#### **Dated 30.04.2021**

## $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/ADJ/ADJ,FTC}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No			
01.	Sri Devkumar Sukul, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Raiganj,Uttar Dinajpur	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	Cancellation of CL on 03.05.2021 & 04.05.2021
02.	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhya, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day With SL	On 03.05.2021 SL: 30.04.2021(E) to 04.05.2021(M)
03.	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra, Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)- cum ADJ, Durgapur	Cancellation of CL for 05 days	On 11.05.2021, 17.05.2021, 21.05.2021, 03.06.2021, 07.06.2021
04.	Smt. Rina Sawoo, ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	On 28.04.2021 & 30.04.2021
05.	Smt. Leena Golder, ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 03 days with SL	CL: 28.04.2021 to 30.04.2021  SL:27.04.2021(E) to 03.05.2021(M)
06.	Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Jalpiguri	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 03.05.2021  SL: 30.04.2021 (E) to 04.05.2021(M)

Sd/-

#### **Dated 30.04.2021**

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Manjusri Mondal, ADJ, Amta, Howrah.	CL for 02 days	CL: 20.04.2021 to 21.04.2021
02.	Sri Subhas Kumar Kar, DJ, Andaman & Nicober Islands	CL for 01 day	On 28.04.2021
03.	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee), ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 29.04.2021

Sd/-

### **Dated 03.05.2021**

## $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/ADJ/ADJ,FTC}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
01.	Anjan Kumar Sengupta  ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 30.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M)
02.	Prasad Kumar Roy ADJ, Kalimpong	CL for 03 days with SL	On 28.05.2021, 29.05.2021, 31.05.2021 SL:27.05.2021(E)
			To 01.06.2021(M)

Sd/-

### **Dated 03.05.2021**

## $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/\ ADJ/\ ADJ,\ FTC}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha)  ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Station Leave	From 30.04.2021(E) To 03.05.2021(M)
02.	Ajeya Matilal  Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court,  Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 30.04.2021
03.	Subhendu Samanta  Judge, Bench-V, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 30.04.2021

Sd/-

#### **Dated 05.05.2021**

### $\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Subhasis Ghosh	Station Leave	SL:07.05.2021(M)
	District Judge, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj		To 17.05.2021(M)
	D.O.A05.05.21		
	D.O.R05.05.21		

Sd/-