#### Dated: 31.05.2021

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bhawani Shankar Sharma, ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs North.	Quarantine Leave for 10 days	From 16.04.2021 to 25.04.2021
02.	Sri Guru Das Biswas ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, berhampore, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 28 days	From 27.04.2021 to 24.05.2021

## ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Parijat Kumar CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 17.05.2021 to 31.05.2021
04.	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 15 days	From 18.04.2021 to 02.05.2021
05.	Smt. Mou Ghatak Majumdar, CJ ( SD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leanve for 22 days	From 19.04.2021 to 16.05.2021
		Earned Leve for 05 days	From 17.05.2021 to 21.05.2021
06.	Smt. Bipasha Mondal (Das) ADJ, FTC-II, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Quarantine Leave for 04 days	From 27.04.2021 to 30.04.2021
07.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.05.2021 toi 19.05.2021

## <u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Sri Sutirtha Banerjee ACJM, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 20 days	From 27.04.2021 to 16.05.2021
09.	Smt. Chanda Hasmat, ACJM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 17.05.2021

### // 2 //

# <u>CJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty CJM, Birbhum, Suri	Quarantine Leave for 21 days	From 19.04.2021 to 09.05.2021

# <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11.	Smt. Peden Dukpa, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Quarantine Leave for 08 days	From 23.04.2021 to 30.04.2021
12.	Md. Tarik Ferdaus JM, Addl. Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Quaratntine Leave for 24 days	From 22.04.2021 to 15.05.2021

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
13.	Sri Rahul Bhattacharjee CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Bankura	Quarantine Leave for 21 days	From 30.04.2021 to 20.05.2021
14.	Sri Chirayato Banerjee CJ(JD), Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.05.2021 to 21.05.2021

#### Dated: 31.05.2021

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Bipasha Mondal (Das) ADJ, FTC-II, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 02.06.2021 to 11.06.2021

Ld. Registrar (Listing) Pls. upload the same.

#### Dated: 01.06.2021

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ajay Kumar Gupta, Judge, Bench-XIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 08 days	From 23.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Modification of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

### Dated: 01.06.2021

### <u>ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Anirban Chowdhury , ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 28.06.2021 to 09.07.2021

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Soma Chakrabarty JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 89 days	From 08.06.2021 to 04.09.2021
03.	Md. Ruknuddin, Municipal Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 01.06.2021 to 10.06.2021

Sd/-	
<b>Registrar</b> (Judicial	Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

### Dated 31.05.2021

CASUAL	LEAVE		
DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC			

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Yasmin Ahmad ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 03 days	From 19.05.2021 to 21.05.2021
02.	Sri Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, 24pgs (N)	Cancellation of CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.04.2021
03.	Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	Casual Leave for 01 day with SL	CL: 29.05.2021
04.	Sri Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	SL: 29.05.2021 (E) to 31.05.2021(M)
05.	Arijit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Bankura	Casual Leave for 01 day	On 25.05.2021
06.	Smt. Madhumita Roy, ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Casual Leave for 01 day	CL: 19.05.2021
		Station Leave	SL: 24.05.2021(E) to 26.05.2021(M)

## The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

### Dated 01.06.2021

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Bibhuti Khesong ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	SL: 05.06.2021(E) to 14.06.2021(M)
02.	Pijush Ghosh ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:10.06.2021 & 11.06.2021
03.	Bhawani Shanker Sharma ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Cancellation of CL for 1 day	On 16.04.2021