Dated: 03.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Madhumita Roy- II, ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 17.05.2021 to 23.05.2021
02.	Sri Sujay Sengupta, ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.05.2021 to 07.05.2021
03.	Sri Santanu Jha District & Sessions Judge, Bankura	Quarantine Leave for 14 (fourteen) days	From 17.05.2021 to 30.05.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Monikuntala Roy CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur	(i) Quarantine Leave for 11 days & (ii) Earned Leave for 02 days	From 17.05.2021 to 27.05.2021 & from 28.05.2021 & 29.05.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Quarantine Leave for 09 days	From 17.05.2021 to 25.05.2021
06.	Sri Amar Chandra Das JM, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 25 days	From 21.04.2021 to 15.05.2021
07.	Smt. Satarupa Roy, JM,1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipore	Quarantine Leave for 07 days	From 24.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

<u>// 02 //</u>

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Sangeeta Let, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 07 days	From 12.05.2021 to 18.05.2021

Dated: 03.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 15.06.2021 to 03.07.2021

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Saibal Dutta CJM, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.07.2021 to 09.07.2021

Dated: 07.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ajay Kumar Gupta, Judge, Bench- XIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 08.04.2021 to 07.05.2021
		Earned Leave for 01 day	On 08.05.2021
02.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Quarantine leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021
03.	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal, ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Quarantine leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Madhumita Roy III, ADJ, 2 nd FTC, Kandi, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 27 days	From 26.04.2021 to 22.05.2021
		Commuted leave for 07 days	From 23.05.2021 to 29.05.2021
05.	Sri Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Sri Anindya Ray ACJM-cum- CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 17 days	From 17.05.2021 to 02.06.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Quarantine Leave for 16 days	From 17.04.2021 to 02.05.2021
08.	Smt. Preetha Mukheree, CJ(JD), 6 th Court, Howrah.	Quarantine Leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

Dated: 07.06.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay, ADJ, FTC I, Alipurduar	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 07.06.2021 to 19.06.2021
02.	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury CJ(SD), Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 21.06.2021 to 09.07.2021
03.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 19.06.2021 to 25.06.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Chandrani Chakraborty, JM, 1 st Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 17 days.	From 14.06.2021 to 30.06.2021

Dated 03.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Kaberi Basu ADJ, 3 rd Court, Bankura	CL for 01 day	On 31.05.2021
02.	Sri Hemanta Sinha ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day	On 31.05.2021
03.	Smt. Madhumita Roy, ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	CL: 26.05.2021
04.	Sri Manoj Kumar Rai ADJ, 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	CL: 02.06.2021

Dated 03.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Soumendra Nath Das, DJ, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	SL: 05.06.2021(E) to 06.06.2021(E)
02.	Surajit Seal ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SL	CL: 03.06.2021 to 05.06.2021 SL: 02.06.2021(E) to 06.06.2021(E)
03.	Raja Ray ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 12.07.2021 SL: 09.07.2021(E) to 14.07.2021(M)

Dated 07.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Yasmin Ahmad ADJ, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 03 days with SL	From 14.06.2021 to 16.06.2021
			SL: 12.06.2021(E) to 17.06.2021(M)
02.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 14.06.2021 SL: 11.062021(E) To 15.06.2021(M)

Dated 07.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Station Leave	SL: 05.06.2021(E) to 07.06.2021(M)
02.	Santanu Jha, DJ, Bankura	CL for 02 days	From 02.06.2021 to 03.06.2021