### Dated 08.06.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-I, Malda	CL for 03 days with SL	From 07.06.2021 to 09.06.2021 SL: 06.06.2021(M) to 10.06.2021(M)
02.	Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day with SL	On 14.06.2021 SL: 11.06.2021 (E) to 15.06.2021 (M) to
03.	Smt. Tania Ghosh, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	From 24.06.2021 to 25.06.2021 SL: 23.06.2021 (E) to 28.06.2021 (M)
04.	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas), Judge, Special Court,(Electricity Act)-cum- ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 03 days with SL	From 14.06.2021 to16.06.2021 SL: 11.06.2021 (E) to 17.06.2021 (M)

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## Dated 09.06.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	Station Leave	SL: 11.06.2021 (E) to 14.06.2021(M)
02.	Bishnu Baran Mondal ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:10.06.2021 & 11.06.2021 SL:09.06.2021(E) To 14.06.2021(M)
03.	Sri Manoj Kumar Rai ADJ, 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 11.06.2021 SL:10.06.2021(E) To 14.06.2021(M)

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

### Dated: 08.06.2021

## DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay Judge, Special Court (I.E. Act) – cum- ADJ, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Quarantine Leave for 21 days	From 08.05.2021 to 28.05.2021
02.	Smt. Rina Sawoo ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 17.04.2021 to 21.04.2021

### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Rajasri Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC-II, Jalpaiguri	Quarantine Leave for 16 days	From 17.04.2021 to 02.05.2021

## <u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Soumen Sarkar ACJM, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.05.2021 to 21.05.2021

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Samitinjoy Pal, JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 31.03.2021 to 13.04.2021
06.	Mr. Moyazzem Hossain JM, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Durgapur	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 17.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

### <u>CJJD</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Aishwarya Deb, CJJD, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas.	Quarantine Leave for 20 days.	From 17.05.2021 to 05.06.2021

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

#### Dated: 09.06.2021

# ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Indiwar Tripathi, ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 11 day	From 22.05.2021 to 01.06.2021

## <u>ACJM</u>

SI NO	8	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Binod Mahato MM, 14 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	Quarantine Leave for 14 days	From 26.04.2021 to 09.05.2021

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Gourab Ghosh CJ(JD), Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Quarantine Leave for 13 days	From 17.05.2021 to 29.05.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)