Dated 18.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|--|------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| | 8 | | |
| 01. | Akhilesh Kumar Pandey | CL for 03 days with SL | From 28.06.2021 to 30.06.2021 |
| | ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, | | |
| | Dakshin Dinajpur | | |
| 02. | Nandadulal Kalapahar | CL for 01 day with SL | On 18.06.2021 |
| | ADJ, Chandernagore, | | |
| | Hooghly | | |
| 03. | Srikumar Goswami | CL for 01 day | On 18.06.2021 |
| | Judge, Commercial Court at | | |
| | Alipore for 24pgs(S), Purba | | |
| | Medinipur, Paschim | | |
| | Medinipur & Jhargram | | |

Dated 18.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL | Name of officer with | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station |
|-----|---|-----------------|------------------------------|
| NO | Designation | | Leave |
| 01. | Saugata Roy Chowdhury ADJ, 3 rd Court, Howrah | CL for 01 day | On 14.06.2021 |

Dated 19.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|-----------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 01. | Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum | CL for 01 day with SL | On 29.06.2021 |

Dated 19.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL NO | Name of officer with | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station |
|-------|---|-----------------|------------------------------|
| | Designation | | Leave |
| 01. | Smita Gaurisaria | CL for 02 days | On 19.05.2021 & 16.06.2021 |
| | ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba | | |
| | Medinipur | | |

Dated: 18.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|---|--------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Yasmin Fatma DJ, Kalimpong | Earned Leave for 10 days | From 05.07.2021 to 14.07.2021 |
| 02. | Sri Sarad Kumar Chhetri ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad | Earned Leave for 09 days | From 01.07.2021 to 09.07.2021 |

Dated: 18.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|---|---------------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta, ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri. | Extension of Earned Leave for 06 days | From 06.06.2021 to 11.06.2021 |

ACJM

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 02. | Smt. Sushmita Gayen, ACJM, 2 nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri | Quarantine Leave for 20 days | From 17.05.2021 to 05.06.2021 |

Dated: 19.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

| SL NO | Name of officer with | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|-----------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| | Designation | | |
| 01. | Syed Neyazuddin | Quarantine Leave for 21 days | From 01.05.2021 to 21.05.2021 |
| | Azad | | |
| | ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba | Commuted Leave for 23 days | From 22.05.2021 to 13.06.2021 |
| | Bardhaman | | |
| 02. | Sri Manojyoti Bhattacharyya | Quarantine Leave for 09 days | From 22.04.2021 to 30.04.2021 |
| | Judge, Special Court, West | | |
| | Bengal, MPs and MLs cases | | |
| | Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N) | | |

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 03. | Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly | Quarantine Leave for 30 days | From 26.04.2021 to 25.05.2021 |
| | | Earned Leave for 04 days | Form 26.05.2021 to 29.05.2021 |
| 04. | Sri Satyajit Maity Registrar, District Judge's | Quarantine Leave for 30 days | From 20.04.2021 to 19.05.2021 |
| | Court, Barasat ,North 24 Parganas, | Commuted Leave for 15 days | From 20.05.2021 to 03.06.2021 |
| 05. | Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Malda. | Earned Leave for 05 days | From 07.06.2021 to 11.06.2021 |
| 06. | Smt. Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur | Quarantine Leave for 21 days | From 26.05.2021 to 15.06.2021 |

<u>JM</u>

| SL NO | Name of officer with | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|---|------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| | Designation | | |
| 07. | Sri Abhisek Mukherjee, JM, 2 nd Court, Hooghly | Quarantine Leave for 18 days | From 19.05.2021 to 05.06.2021 |
| 08. | Smt. Priyanka Shaw, JM, 3 rd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly | Earned Leave for 20 days | From 13.10.2020 to 01.11.2020 |
| 09. | Smt. Ranjani Kashyap JM, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman | Quarantine Leave for 14 days | From 24.04.2021 to 07.05.2021 |

CJ(JD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 10. | Sri Indranil Karmakar, | Commuted Leave for 15 days. | From 04.06.2021 to 17.06.2021 |
| | CJ(JD), Bishnupur, Bankura, | | |

Dated: 19.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|--------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar ADJ, Chandernagar, Hooghly | Earned Leave for 05 days | From 21.06.2021 to 25.06.2021 |
| 02. | Smt. Sujasha Mukherji District Juge, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat | Earned Leave for 05 days | From 21.06.2021 to 25.06.2021 |
| 03. | Sri Prasad Kumar Roy, ADJ, Kalimpong | Earned Leave for 03 days | From 28.06.2021 to 30.06.2021 |