The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 07.07.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|-----------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Rina Sawoo ADJ, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur | CL for 02 days | On 02.07.2021 & 03.07.2021 |
| 02. | Supratim Dasgupta, ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia | CL for 01 day | On 02.07.2021 |
| 03. | Nilanjana Chatterjee ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling | CL for 01 day | On 03.07.2021 |

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 07.07.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|---|------------------------|--|
| 01. | Shankar Mani Tripathi ADJ & LRO, Tamluk, Purba | CL for 04 days with SL | From 05.07.2021 to 08.07.2021 |
| | Medinipur | | SL:03.07.2021(E) to 09.07.2021(M) |
| 02. | Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, FTC, 3 rd Court, Malda | CL for 02 days wih SL | On 12.07.2021 and 13.07.2021 |
| | 1120, 110, 0 00010, 1111111 | | SL:09.07.2021(E) To 14.07.2021(M) |
| 03. | Somnath Chakraborti ADJ, 1 st Court, Krishnagar, | CL for 01 day with SL | On 23.07.2021 |
| | Nadia | | SL:22.07.2021(E) To 25.07.2021(E) |
| 04. | Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, | CL for 01 day with SL | On 23.07.2021 |
| | Nadia | | SL:22.07.2021(E) To 25.07.2021(E) |
| 05. | Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura | Station Leave | From 09.07.2021(E) To 12.07.2021(M) |
| 06. | Gopal Chandra Karmakar DJ, Purba Medinipur | CL for 03 days with SL | From 12.07.2021 to 14.07.2021 |
| | 1, | | SL:10.07.2021(M) To 15.07.2021(M) |
| 07. | Pijush Ghosh ADJ, 3 rd (Special) Court, | CL for 02 days with SL | On 19.07.2021 & 20.07.2021 |
| | Jalpaiguri | | SL:17.07.2021(E) To 21.07.2021(M) |
| 08. | Viswaroop Sett ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba | CL for 01 day with SL | On 23.07.2021 |
| | Bardhaman | | SL: 22.07.2021(E) To 26.07.2021(M) |
| 09. | Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri | Station Leave | SL:10.07.2021(M) To 12.07.2021(M) |
| 10. | Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri | CL for 02 days with SL | On 22.07.2021 & 23.07.2021 SL:21.07.2021(E) To 26.07.2021(M) |
| 11. | Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, ADJ, 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah | Station Leave | SL: 09.07.2021(M) To 12.07.2021(M) |
| 12. | Chaitali Chatterjee Das DJ, South24-Parganas | Station Leave | SL:10.07.2021(M) To 12.07.2021(N) |
| 13. | Srikumar Goswami Judge, Commercial Court at | CL for 01 day | On 09.07.2021 |
| | Alipore for 24pgs(S), Purba Medinipur, Paschim Medinipur & Jhargram | | SL:08.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M) |
| 14. | Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba | CL for 02 days wih SL | On 09.07.2021 and 12.07.2021 |
| | Medinipur | | SL:08.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M) |
| 15. | Abhiram Barman ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore, Hooghly | CL for 03 days with SL | On 08.07.2021, 09.07.2021 & 12.074.2021 SL:07.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M) |

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service

The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 08.07.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|---|------------------------|---|
| 01. | Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra ADJ, Special Court (E.C Act), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur | CL for 03 days with SL | From 21.07.2021 to 23.07.2021 SL:20.07.2021(E) To 26.07.2021(M) |
| 02. | Smt. Manjusri Mondal, ADJ, Amta, Howrah. | CL for 01 day with SL | On 13.07.2021 SL:09.07.2021(E) To 14.07.2021(M) |
| 03. | Indranil Adhikari DJ, Murshidabad | CL for 01 day with SL | On 14.07.2021 SL:14.07.2021(M) To 15.07.2021(M) |
| 04. | Sanghamitra Poddar ADJ, FTC-2, Bichar Bhawan , Calcutta | CL for 04 days with SL | On 06.08.2021, 07.08.2021, 09.08.2021 & 10.08.2021 SL:05.08.2021(E) To 11.08.2021(M) |
| 05. | Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee), ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas | CL for 01 day with SL | On 09.07.2021 SL:08.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M) |

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

Dated: 07.07.2021

DJ/ADJ

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|----------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 01. | Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta, ADJ, Alipurduar, | Earned Leave 06 days | From 26.07.2021 to 31.07.2021 |
| | Jalpaiguri. | | Prefixing: 24.07.2021 & 25.07.2021 |
| | | | Suffixing: 01.08.2021 |
| | | | SLP: 23.07.2021 (E) to 02.08.2021 (M) |

CJ(JD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|------------------------------|--|
| 02. | Amrita Pramanick, CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur | Maternity Leave for 172 days | From 19.07.2021 to 07.01.2022 Prefixing: 18.07.2021 |
| 03. | Smt. Nabanita Chatterjee, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Diamond Harbour | Earned Leave for 11 days | From 13.09.2021 to 23.09.2021 Prefixing: 11.09.2021 & 12.9.2021 |

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

Dated: 07.07.2021

CJ(JD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|---|----------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty CJ(JD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur | Commuted Leave for 04 days | From 30.06.2021 to 03.07.2021 |
| 02. | Smt. Sanchari Chatterjee CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N) | Quarantine Leave 30 days | From 17.05.2021 to 15.06.2021 |

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

Dated: 08.07.2021

DJ/ADJ

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|--------------------------|---|
| 01. | Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra, Judge, Spl Court (E.C. Act) cum ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman | Earned Leave for 04 days | From 14.07.2021 to 17.07.2021 Suffixing: 18.07.2021 SLP: 13.07.2021 (E) to 19.07.2021 (M) |
| 02. | Yasmin Ahmad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri | Earned Leave for 05 days | From 19.07.2021 to 23.07.2021 Prefixing: 18.07.2021 Suffixing: 24.07.2021 and 25.07.2021 SLP: 18.07.2021 (M) to 26.07.2021 (M) |

<u>JM</u>

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|--|--------------------------|--|
| 03. | Smt. Sremoyee Chakraborty JM, 3 rd Court, Malda | Earned Leave for 03 days | From 12.07.2021 to 14.07.2021 Prefixing: 10.07.2021 & 11.07.2021 SLP: 09.07.2021 (E) to 15.07.2021 (M) |
| 04. | Smt. Nilanjana Banerjee, JM, 3 rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly | Earned Leave for 11 days | From 13.09.2021 to 23.09.2021 Prefixing: 11.09.2021 and 12.09.2021 SLP: 10.09.2021 (E) to 24.09.2021 (M) |

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

Dated: 08.07.2021

CJ(JD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|-------|---|----------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 01. | Mr. Shamshad Ahmed, CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly | Commuted Leave for 07 days | From 15.05.2021 to 21.05.2021 |

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)