The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 14.12.2021

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 03 days with SL	From 2112.2021 to 23.12.2021
			SL: 20.12.2021 (E) to 24.12.2021 (M)
02.	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.12.2021
			SL:18.12.2021(E) to 21.12.2021(M)
03.	Sri Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas	CL for 02 days with SL	On 18.12.2021 & 20.12.2021
			SL:17.12.2021(E) to 21.12.2021(M)
04.	Sri Rajender Kumar Dudeja LRO, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 04 days with SL	On 20.12.2021 to 23.12.2021
			SL:18.12.2021(E) to 23.12.2021(E)
05.	Smt.Ratna Roy (Biswas), Special Court,(Electricity Act)-cum- ADJ,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 18.12.2021
	Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman		SL:17.12.2021(E) to 20.12.2021(M)
06.	Smt. Sushmita Mukherji, ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.	CL for 02 days with SL	On 17.12.2021 & 18.12.2021
			SL:16.12.2021(E) to 20.12.2021(M)
07.	Sri Vivekananda Sur, ADJ, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 13.12.2021
08.	Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh ADJ, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.12.2021 & 21.12.2021
			SL:18.12.2021(E) to 22.12.2021(M)
09.	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy, ADJ, FTC III, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 14.12.2021
10.	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 03 days with SL	From 15.12.2021 to 17.12.2021
			SL:14.12.2021(E) to 18.12.2021(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated: 14.12.2021

DJ/ADJ

eave with Station Leave
to 02.12.2021 g the prayer of casual leave for

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Madhumita Roy III, ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24 Pgs(N)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 07.12.2021 to 10.12.2021

<u>CJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Ratan Kumar Gupta, CJM, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 03.12.2021 to 04.12.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Smt. Sweta Srivastava CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 08.11.2021 to 19.11.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)