# The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

### Dated 24.12.2021

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Asima Pal ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Malda	CL for 01 day	On 04.12.2021
02.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24- Parganas (S)	CL for 01 day	On 18.12.2021
03.	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee Judge, Bench-VIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 21.12.2021
04.	Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 22.12.2021
05.	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 20.12.2021
06.	Ms.Sujasha Mukherji Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	On 10.01.2022 & 11.01.2022
07.	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purulia	CL for 01 day	On 22.12.2021
08.	Smt. Mandakranta Saha ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 03 days	On 18.12.2021, 20.12.2021 & 21.12.2021
		CL for 01 day	On 24.12.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

#### Dated: 24.12.2021

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Himanshi JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 27.12.2021 to 31.12.2021

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Dibyasree Das CJ(JD) cum JM, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 29.12.2021 to 15.01.2022
03.	Smt. Sneha Basu CJ (JD),1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 25 days	From 17.01.2022 to 10.02.2022

### <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

#### Dated: 24.12.2021

### <u>ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharya, Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 06.12.2021 to 21.12.2021

# <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya JM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 26.10.2021 to 10.11.2021

## <u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Afshan Nawaz Warsi CJ(JD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 24.12.2021