The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 17.01.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.01.2022
02.	Dr. Modhumita Basu ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	SL:14.01.2022 (E) to 17.01.2022 (M) On 05.01.2022
03.	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station Leave	SL:15.01.2022 (E) to17.01.2022 (M)
04.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay ADJ, 2 nd Court, Kakdwip, 24 Pgs (S)	Station Leave	SL:15.01.2022 (E) to17.01.2022 (M)
05.	Sri Subhendu Samanta, Judge, 5 th Bench, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	On 05.01.2022 & 06.01.2022
06.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 22.12.2021
07.	Sri Sarajit Mazumder ADJ, 1 st Court, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 20.12.2021
08.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay ADJ-cum- Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	On 14.01.2022

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 17.01.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Biswaroop Chowdhury Judge Bench-XII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 17.01.2022
02.	Sri Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 03 days with SL	On 21.01.2022, 24.01.2022 & 25.01.2022 SL:20.01.2022 (E) to 26.01.2022 (M)
03.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, 1 st Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 17.01.2022
04.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-cum- ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 24.01.2022 & 25.01.2022 SL: 21.01.2022 (E) to 25.01.2022 (N)
05.	Smt. Sutanuka Nag ADJ, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	On 20.01.2022 & 21.01.2022
06.	Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 24.01.2022 & 25.01.2022 SL: 21.01.2022 (E) to 26.01.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha ADJ, 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 17.01.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 17.01.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sujay Sengupta, ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 06.12.2021 to 19.12.2021
02.	Ms. Yogita Gaurisaria, ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia.	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 10.01.2022 to 12.01.2022
03.	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Sharma ADJ, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 03.01.2022 to 06.01.2022

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 03.01.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Aliviya Bhattacharya CJ(JD) Addl. Court, Hooghly	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 20.12.2021 to 22.12.2021
06.	Sri Sheyas Mukherjee CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 20.12.2021 to 21.12.2021
07.	Smt. Sneha Basu CJ (JD),1 st Court, Malda	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 25 days	From 17.01.2022 to 10.02.2022
08.	Sri Saurav Dey CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 17.01.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Asima Pal ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 31.01.2022 to 04.02.2022

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Moumita Ray ACJM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur	Child Care Leave for 17 days	From 07.02.2022 to 23.02.2022