The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 08.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt.Srimayi Kundu ADJ, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 02 days	On 06.01.2022 & 07.01.2022
02.	Smt. Sonia Majumder Judge, Bench VII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 03.02.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 08.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 11.02.2022 (E) to 14.02.2022 (M)
02.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.02.2022 SL:10.02.2022(E) to 14.02.2022(M)
03.	Sri Gopal Chandra Karmakar DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SL	From 14.02.2022 to 16.02.2022 SL:12.02.2022 (M) to 17.02.2022 (M)
04.	Sri Indranil Adhikari DJ, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.02.2022 SL:10.02.2022(E) to 14.02.2022(M)
05.	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 14.02.2022 SL:11.02.2022(E) to 15.02.2022(M)
06.	Sri Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.02.2022 SL:10.02.2022(E) to 14.02.2022(M)

07.	Sri Rintu Sur ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 28.02.2022 SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)
08.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 11.02.2022 (E) to 14.02.2022 (M)
09.	Sri Supratim Dasgupta, ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.02.2022 SL:10.02.2022(E) to 14.02.2022(M)
10.	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, 3 rd (Special) Court, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	From 11.02.2022 (E) to 14.02.2022 (M)
11.	Sri Aloke Kumar Choudhury ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.02.2022 SL:10.02.2022(E) to 14.02.2022(M)
12.	Sri Kaustav Mookerjee, ADJ, FTC II, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 14.02.2022 & 15.02.2022 SL:12.02.2022 (M) to 16.02.2022 (M)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 09.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ambarish Ghosh ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 11.02.2022 (E) to 14.02.2022 (M)
02.	Sri Gopal Kishor Sinha ADJ, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	Station Leave	From 11.02.2022 (E) to 14.02.2022 (M)
03.	Sri Tikendra Narayan Pradhan ADJ, 16 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 09.02.2022
04.	Sri Arindam Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-2, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 09.02.2022
05.	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 19.02.2022
06.	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar ADJ, 2nd Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 16.02.2022 SL: 15.02.2022(E) to 17.02.2022(M)

Dated: 08.02.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Mrs. Melissa Gurung ADJ, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Child Care Leave for 32 days	From 14.02.2022 to 17.03.2022
02.	Smt. Sujasha Mukherji Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 14.02.2022 to 19.02.2022

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

S	SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
N	Ю	Designation		Leave
03	3.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya), Hussain ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 21.02.2022 to 11.03.2022

ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
04.	Smt. Tashi Chheten Sherpa ACJM, Chanchal, Malda	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 28.02.2022 to 05.03.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
05.	Sri Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia JM, 7 th Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 26 days	From 14.02.2022 to 11.03.2022

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
06.	Smt. Sanchari Chatterjee CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 17.02.2022 to 22.2.2022

Dated: 08.02.2022

DJ/ ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01.	Smt.Srimayi Kundu. ADJ, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Quarantine Leave for 25 days	From 10.01.2022 to 03.02.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
02.	Sri Anan Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-II, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Quarantine Leave for 12 days	From 10.01.2022 to 21.01.2022
		Earned Leave for 11 days	From 22.01.2022 to 01.02.2022
03.	Smt. Sangita Mukherjee ADJ, FTC, Chandannagar, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 27 days	From 03.01.2022 to 29.01.2022

ACJM

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
04.	Smt. Payel Banerjee-I, ACJM, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	Quarantine Leave for 09 days	From 13.01.2022 to 21.01.2022

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
05.	Smt. Pratibha Laxmi CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Khatra, Bankura	Quarantine Leave for 09 days	From 17.01.2022 to 25.01.2022
06.	Sri Avisek Minj CJ(JD), on Probation Jalpaiguri	Quarantine Leave for 06 days	From 24.01.2022 to 29.01.2022

Dated: 09.02.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Aloke Kumar Chowdhury , ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Quarantine Leave for 06 days	From 24.01.2022 to 29.01.2022
02.	Smt. Himika Das (Banerjee) CJ(SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 26 days	From 10.01.2022 to 04.02.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Pratima Sukla, JM, 3 rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Quarantine Leave for 12 days	From 12.01.2022 to 23.01.2022
04.	Smt. Poonam Singhi JM, 6 th Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	Quarantine Leave for 24 days	From 06.01.2022 to 29.01.2022
05.	Sri Arijit Mandal JM, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Quarantine Leave for 09 days	From 29.01.2022 to 06.02.2022

Dated: 09.02.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Pradip Kumar Panja DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 02.03.2022 to 08.03.2022
02.	Sri Dinanath Prasad, ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 14.02.2022 to 15.2.2022

CJM

Ī	SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	NO	Designation		
	03.	Sri Gairik Roy CJM, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 01.04.2022 to 12.04.2022