The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 18.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 10.02.2022
02.	Smt. Sonia Majumder Judge, Bench VII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 16.02.2022

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 18.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	G:A D:	CT C 02 1 11 CT	0. 20.02.2022 8.02.02.2022
01.	Sri Arun Rai ADJ, 2 nd Court Howrah	CL for 02 days with SL	On 28.02.2022 & 02.03.2022
	Abs, 2 Court Howrain		SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (E)
02.	Sri Ambarish Ghosh	Station Leave	From 19.02.2022 (E) to 21.02.2022 (M)
	ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur		
03.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay ADJ-	CL for 01 day	On 18.02.2022
	cum-Judge, Spl Court(E.C.Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL:18.02.2022(M) to 19.02.2022(M)
04.	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	Station Leave	From 17.03.2022 (E) to 21.03.2022 (M)
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia		
05.	Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh, ADJ, FTC	Station Leave	From 19.02.2022 (E) to 21.02.2022 (M)
	II, Jalpaiguri		
06.	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	On 24.02.2022
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas		
07.	Sri Debanjan Ghosh, ADJ, FTC II,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 28.02.2022
07.	Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CE for of day with SE	Oli 20.02.2022
			SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)
08.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 21.02.2022 & 22.02.2022
			SL: 19.02.2022(E) to 23.02.2022(M)
09.	Sri Indranil Adhikari	CL for 04 days with SL	On 04.03.2022,
	DJ, Murshidabad		05.03.2022, 07.03.2022 & 08.03.2022
			SL:04.03.2022(M) to 09.03.2022(M)
10.	Sri Kaustav Mookerjee, ADJ, FTC -2,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 28.02.2022
	Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)
11.	Sri Kallol Kumar Das	CL for 01 day with SL	On 28.02.2022
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Cochbehar (NDPS)		SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)
12.	Sri Pinaki Mitra	CL for 02 days with SL	On 05.03.2022 & 07.03.2022 (M)
	ADJ, FTC-2, Malda		
			SL:04.03.2022 (E) to 08.03.2022 (M)
13.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station Leave	From 19.02.2022 (E) to 21.02.2022 (M)
	rannuk, Purba Medinipur		

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 18.02.2022

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Indranil Chatterjee CJ(SD), Additional Court, Bankura	Commuted leave for 11 days	From 22.01.2022 to 01.02.2022

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Pabitra Sen ACJM, Kalyani, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 10.02.2022 to 14.02.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Prarthana Banerjee JM, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 03.02.2022 to 04.02.2022
04.	Sri Shibasish Dey JM, Chanchal Malda	Qurantine Leave for 23 days	From 27.12.2021 to 18.01.2022
05.	Sri Shivam Mishra JM, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Quarantine Leave for 05 days	From 13.01.2022 to 17.01.2022
06.	Smt. Amrita Banerjee, JM, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 81 days	From 23.11.2021 to 11.02.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 01.02.2022 to 08.2.2022
08.	Smt. Madhurima Goswami CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 03.02.2022 to 10.02.2022
09.	Sri Shahid Parvez CJ(JD), Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Quarantine Leave for 20 days	From 18.01.2022 to 06.02.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 18.02.2022

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 20 days	From 28.02.2022 to 19.03.2022

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Soumya Chatterjee	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 07.03.2022 to 11.03.2022
	ACJM, 2 nd Court, Haldia, Purba		
	Medinipur		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath Principal Magistrate, JJB, Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 20 days	From 16.03.2022 to 04.04.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Nabanita Chatterjee, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Diamond Harbour	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 11.04.2022 to 12.04.2022