The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 22.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Annada Sankar Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, FTC-1, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	On 18.02.2022 & 19.02.2022
02.	Sri Mahitosh Dutta ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	CL for 02 days	On 18.02.2022 & 19.02.2022

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 22.02.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

	DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, F1C				
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave		
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay ADJ-cum-Judge, Spl	CL for 01 day with SL	On 28.02.2022		
	Court(E.C.Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)		
02.	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 28.02.2022		
			SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)		
03.	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee) Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 22.02.2022		
04.	Sri Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 02.03.2022		
			SL: 28.02.2022(E) to 03.03.2022(M)		
05.	Sri Jai Prakash Singh ADJ, Chanchal , Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.03.2022 & 23.03.2022		
			SL: 17.03.2022 (E) to 24.03.2022(M)		
06.	Sri Pushpal Satpathi ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 28.02.2022		
07.	Smt. Rina Sawoo ADJ, 3rd Court, Paschim	CL for 04 days with SL	From 08.03.2022 to 11.03.2022		
08.	Medinipur Sri Supratim Dasgupta, ADJ, 5 th	CL for 01 day with SL	SL: 07.03.2022 (E) to 14.03.2022 (M) On 28.02.2022		
00.	Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for of day with SL	Oli 28.02.2022		
			SL: 25.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M)		
09.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, 24Pgs(S)	Station Leave	From 21.02.2022 (E) to 22.02.2022 (M)		
			From 25.02.2022 (E) to 28.02.2022 (M)		
10.	Sri Sarad Kumar Chhetri ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 02 days	On 24.02.2022 & 25.02.2022		
			SL:23.02.2022(E) to 28.02.2022(M)		
11.	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhya, ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, North 24	CL for 01 day with SL	On 25.02.2022		
	Parganas		SL:24.02.2022(E) to 28.02.2022(M)		
12.	Sri Soumendra Nath Das, DJ, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 22.02.2022(M) to 22.02.2022 (E)		

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 22.02.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Mrs. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya) Hussain ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	Cancellation of Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 21.02.2022 to 11.03.2022
02.	Sri Hindol Roy CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Hooghly, Sadar.	Quarantine Leave for 21 days	From 15.01.2022 to 04.02.2022

ACJM

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Nirnaya Tamang, ACJM, 1 st Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Quarantine Leave for 16 days	From 13.01.2022 to 28.01.2022

<u>JM</u>

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
04.	Smt Shivi Srivastava JM, Bongaon, North 24	Quarantine Leave for 15 days	From 04.01.2022 to 18.01.2022
	Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 08 days	From 20.01.2022 to 27.01.2022
05.	Smt. Aparna Chatterjee JM, 4 th Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Quarantine Leave for 07 days	From 10.01.2022 to 16.01.2022

CJ(JD)

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Smt. Debarati Dey CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 30.01.2022 to 06.02.2022
		Earned Leave for 01 day	On 07.02.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 22.02.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Subhash Kumar Kar, District Judge, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 28.02.2022 to 17.03.2022

CJ(JD)

Sl.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.			
02.	Sri Anupam Sircar	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 02.03.2022 to 03.03.2022
	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar,		
	Nadia		
03.	Pamela Gupta, CJ(JD), 1 st Court,	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 28.03.2022 to 30.03.2022
	Katwa, Purba Bardhaman.		
04.	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty,	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 28.03.2022 to 02.04.2022
	CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Diamond		
	Harbour, 24 Pgs(S)		