The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 01.03.2022

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|--|-------------------------------|---|
| 01. | Sri Anupam Maiti, ADJ-cum-Judge, Special Court(E.C.Act), Hooghly | CL for 01 day | On 25.02.2022 |
| 02. | Sri Pushpal Satpathi ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S) | Cancellation of CL for 01 day | On 28.02.2022 |
| 03. | Sri Sujit Kumar Jha, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia | CL for 02 days with SL | On 23.02.2022 & 24.02.2022 SL:23.02.2022 (E) to 25.02.2022 (M) |
| | | Station Leave | From 28.02.2022 (E) to 02.03.2022 (M) |
| 04. | Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Hooghly | CL for 02 days | On 21.02.2022 & 22.02.2022 |

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 01.03.2022

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|---|------------------------|---|
| 01. | Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24-Parganas (S) | Station Leave | From 05.03.2022 (E) to 07.03.2022 (M) |
| 02. | Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, FTC-1, Krishanagar, Nadia | CL for 01 day with SL | On 05.03.2022 SL:04.03.2022(E) to 07.03.2022(M) |
| 03. | Sri Joy Sankar Roy ADJ, FTC-III, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N) | CL for 01 day with SL | On 05.03.2022 SL:04.03.2022(E) to 07.03.2022(M) |
| 04. | Sri Pushpal Satpathi ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S) | CL for 01 day | On 02.03.2022 |
| 05. | Smt. Rajasri Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman | CL for 02 days with SL | On 04.03.2022 & 05.03.2022 SL:03.03.2022(E) to 07.03.2022(M) |
| 06. | Sri Rajesh Tamang ADJ, FTC-III, Alipore, 24pgs(S) | CL for 02 days | On 03.03.2022 & 04.03.2022 |
| 07. | Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas | CL for 01 day with SL | On 05.03.2022 SL:04.03.2022(E) to 07.03.2022(M) |

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated: 01.03.2022

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|---|--------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Smt. Suparna Ray-II CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas | Earned Leave for 05 days | From 07.03.2022 to 11.03.2022 |

<u>ACJM</u>

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|--|--------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 02. | Sri Pradip Kumar Adhikary CJM-cum-CJ(SD), Nicobar and Joint CJ(SD), Port Blair, A&N Islands | Earned leave for 12 days | From 14.03.2022 to 25.03.2022 |

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated: 01.03.2022

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

| SL NO | Name of officer with Designation | Nature of Leave | Period of Leave with Station Leave |
|----------|---|-------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 01. | Sri Amar Chandra Das CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S) | Commuted Leave for 07 days | From 18.02.2022 to 24.02.2022 |

SL
NOName of officer with
DesignationNature of Leave
Nature of LeavePeriod of Leave with Station Leave
Period of Leave with Station Leave02.Smt. Payel Banerjee-II
Principal Magistrate
JJB, Balurghat, Dakshin
DinajpurQuarantine Leave for 20 daysFrom 10.01.2022 to 29.01.2022