# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 11.04.2022

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 06.04.2022
02.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24-Parganas (S)	Station Leave	From 08.04.2022 (E) to 11.04.2022 (M)
03.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Station Leave	From 08.04.2022 (E) to 11.04.2022 (M)
04.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 08.04.2022 (E) to 11.04.2022 (M)
05.	Kazi Abul Hasem ADJ, FTC-I, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 05.04.2022
06.	Smt. Prajna Gargi (Bhattacharya) Hussain ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	Station Leave	From 08.04.2022 (E) to 11.04.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia	Station Leave	From 08.04.2022 (E) to 11.04.2022 (M)
08.	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 07.04.2022
09.	Sri Viswaroop Sett ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 08.04.2022 (E) to 11.04.2022 (M)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### Dated 11.04.2022

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra, Judge, Special Court(E.C Act)-cum- ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 16.04.2022 (M) & From 16.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
02.	Sri Baishnab Sarkar, ADJ, FTC- 1, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 13.05.2022 SL:13.05.2022(M) to 13.05.2022(N)
03.	Sri Debabrata Kundu ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Malda	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
04.	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh ADJ, Khatra, Bankura	Station Leave	From 14.04.2022 (E) to 17.04.2022 (M)
05.	Sri Hemanta Sinha ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Station Leave	From 12.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
06.	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, FTC-1, Krishanagar, Nadia	Station Leave	From 12.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Jai Prakash Singh ADJ, Chanchal , Malda	CL for 01 day	On 18.04.2022
08.	Smt.Kumkum Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-1, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 18.04.2022 & 19.04.2022 SL: 13.04.2022(E) to 20.04.2022(M)
09.	Mohd. Aqil Saifi ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 17.04.2022 (E)
10.	Sri Pinaki Mitra ADJ, FTC-2, Malda	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
11.	Sri Plaban Mukherjee ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jhargram	CL for 01 day with SL	On 22.04.2022 SL:21.04.2022(E) to 25.04.2022(M)
12.	Smt. Ratna Roy Biswas, Judge Special Court (E.C)-cum-ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 03 days with SL	From 20.04.2022 to 22.04.2022 SL:19.04.2022(E) to 24.04.2022(E)
13.	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy ADJ, Kalimpong	CL for 03 days with SL	From 25.04.2022 to 27.04.2022  SL:22.04.2022(E) to 28.04.2022(M)
		CL for 01 day with SL	On 13.04.2022 SL: 12.04.2022(E) to
14.	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barrackpore,	CL for 01 day with SL	18.04.2022(M)) On 11.04.2022
	North 24 Parganas		SL: 08.04.2022(E) to 12.04.2022(M)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### **Dated 12.04.2022**

# $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ/\ ADJ/\ ADJ,\ FTC}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arup Basu DJ, Hooghly	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
02.	Smt. Arti Sharma Roy, ADJ, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	CL for 01 day with SL	On 13.04.2022 SL: 11.04.2022(E) to 18.04.2022(M))
03.	Smt. Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur,Birbhum	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
04.	Smt.Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra, ADJ, Special Court (E.C.Act), Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
05.	Mr. Molla Asgar Ali ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 22.04.2022
06.	Sri Manoj Kumar Rai ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Station Leave	From 15.04.2022(M) to 17.04.2022 (E)
07.	Sri Nachiketa Bera ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
08.	Sri Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
09.	Sri Nandan Deb Barman, ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.04.2022 SL: 29.04.2022(E) to 02.05.2022(M)
10.	Smt.Rai Chattopadhyay DJ, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 13.04.2022
11.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 12.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
12.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)
13.	Smt. Soma Chakraborti ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.04.2022 & 13.04.2022 SL: 11.04.2022(E) to 18.04.2022(M)
14.	Sri Subrata Chatterjee ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 16.04.2022 (M)
15.	Mr. Salim Ahamed Ansari, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> FTC, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 17.04.2022 (E)
16.	Ms.Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	Station Leave	From 13.04.2022 (E) to 18.04.2022 (M)

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 11.04.2022** 

# DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sudhir Kumar ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 02.06.2022 to 10.06.2022

### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Pukar Pradhan, CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Addl. Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.05.2022 to 21.05.2022

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sreeparna Routh JM, Khatra, Bankura	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 16.04.2022 to 22.04.2022

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 11.04.2022** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Mohd. Aqil Saifi ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas		From 11.04.2022 to 13.04.2022

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal	Cancellation of Earned Leave	From 11.04.2022 to 12.04.2022
	ADJ, FTC-I,	for 02 days	
	Krishnanagar		

# CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Smt. Sonika Shaw CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 04.04.2022 to 05.04.2022

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 12.04.2022** 

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	Designation		Leave
	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 19.04.2022 to 15.10.2022

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Smt. Sangeeta Let, CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 21 days	From 19.04.2022 to 09.05.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 12.04.2022** 

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Sri Debojit Das, CJ(JD), Addl. Court cum JM, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 22 days	From 17.03.2022 to 07.04.2022