The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 27.07.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 22.07.2022
02.	Sri Indiwar Tripathi ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day	On 25.07.2022
03.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Station Leave	From 22.07.2022(E) to 25.07.2022(M)
04.	SmtSujasha Mukherji Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 22.07.2022
05.	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 26.07.2022
06.	Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta, ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day	On 25.07.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 27.07.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay ADJ-cum-Judge, Spl Court(E.C.Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 11.08.2022 & 12.08.2022 SL:11.08.2022(M) to 15.08.2022(M)
02.	Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh, ADJ, FTC II, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 11.08.2022 & 12.08.2022 SL:10.08.2022(E) to 14.08.2022(E)
03.	Sri Duri Venkat Srinivas, ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	CL for 04 days with SL	On 20.08.2022, 22.08.2022, 23.08.2022 & 24.08.2022 SL: 18.08.2022 (E) to 25.08.2022 (M)
04.	Rashid Alam DJ, Malda	CL for 01 day	On 28.07.2022
05.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 30.07.2022(E) to 01.08.2022(M)
06.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharyya Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 08.08.2022 SL:06.08.2022(E) to 09.08.2022(M)
07.	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw Chief Judge, PSCC, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 28.07.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)