# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

**Dated 17.08.2022** 

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee ADJ, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 12.08.2022
02.	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy, ADJ, FTC-1, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 02 days	On 11.08.2022 & 12.08.2022
03.	Sri Vivekananda Sur, ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 08.08.2022

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### **Dated 17.08.2022**

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	CL for 02 days	On 12.09.2022 & 13.09.2022
			SL:09.09.2022(E) to 14.09.2022(M)
02.	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ, FTC-2, Islampur, U/Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022
			SL:18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
03.	Smt. Anindita Ganguli ADJ, FTC-5, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 22.08.2022
04.	Sri Amit Chakravorty DJ, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022
			SL:18.08.2022(E) to 21.08.2022(E)
05.	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022
	-51		SL:18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
06.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
07.	Jahangir Kabir, ADJ, FTC- 2, Purulia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022
			SL:17.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
08.	Sri Joy Sankar Roy ADJ, FTC-III, Barrackpore,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022
	24pgs(N)		SL:18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
09.	Sri Kallol Kumar Das ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Cochbehar (NDPS)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022
			SL:25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)

10.	Mir Rashid Ali ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	From 18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
11.	Smt. Manjusri Mondal, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.08.2022 & 23.08.2022 SL: 18.08.2022 (E) to 24.08.2022 (M)
12.	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022 (E) to 24.08.2022 (W)  SL:18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
13.	Sri Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 20.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
14.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 17.08.2022 & 18.08.2022 SL: 16.08.2022 (E) to 22.08.2022 (M)
15.	Smt. Soma Chakraborti ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.08.2022 & 22.08.2022 SL: 18.08.2022 (E) to 23.08.2022 (M)
16.	Sri Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022 SL:18.08.2022(E) to 21.08.2022(N)
17.	Sri Sarajit Mazumder ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 20.08.2022 SL:18.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
18.	Mr. Salim Ahamed Ansari, ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 18.08.2022(E) to 21.08.2022(E)

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.08.2022** 

### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Subhash	Extension of Earned Leave for 03	From 06.08.2022 ro 08.08.2022
	Kumar Kar,	days	
	District Judge,		
	A&N Islands		
02.	Sri Sarajit	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 05.08.2022 to 08.08.2022
	Mazumder		
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court,		
	Suri, Birbhum		

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Sanjoy Ranjan Paul ADJ, FTC-2, Kandi, Mushidabad	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 27.07.2022 to 29.07.2022
04.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 01.08.2022 to 07.08.2022
05.	Sri Abir Chatterjee ADJ, FTC-IV, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 29.07.2022 to 08.08.2022

#### **CJM**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Sri Prasun	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 02.08.2022 to 08.08.2022
	Ghosh		
	C.J.M., Howrah		

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Nita Sarkar	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 27.07.2022 to 06.08.2022
	JM, Haldia,		
	Purba		
	Medinipur		

### $\underline{CJ(JD)}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Ankita Gupta CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 10.08.2022 to 12.08.2022
09.	Sri Avisek Minj CJ(JD), on Probation Jalpaiguri	Quarantine Leave for 10 days	From 01.08.2022 to 10.08.2022

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 17.08.2022** 

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 22.08.2022 to 26.08.2022
02.	Smt. Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-1, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 18 days	From 30.08.2022 to 16.09.2022
03.	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Howrah	Child Care Leave for 20 days	From 01.09.2022 to 20.9.2022