The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 24.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh DJ, Nadia	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
02.	Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee, ADJ, FTC -I, Malda	CL for 04 days with SL	On 03.09.2022, 05.09.2022, 06.09.2022 & 07.09.2022 SL: 02.09.2022(E) to 08.09.2022(M)
03.	Sri Gopal Kishor Sinha ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 29.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022 (E) to 30.08.2022 (M)
04.	Sri Jeetendra Gupta ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022 SL:25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
05.	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal, ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 25.08.2022

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 20.08.2022
02.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 16.08.2022
03.	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day	On 22.08.2022
04.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, 24Pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 22.08.2022
05.	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha ADJ, 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 18.08.2022 SL:17.08.2022(E) to 22.08.2022(M)
06.	Smt. Sonia Majumder Judge, Bench VII, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 23.08.2022
07.	Smt. Sangita Mukherjee ADJ, FTC, Chandananagar, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 12.08.2022 SL: 12.08.2022(M) to 12.08.2022(E)
08.	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal ADJ, 3 rd Court, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 17.08.2022

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 25.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhijit Som DJ, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022
			SL:25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
02.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
03.	Sri Hemanta Sinha ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
04.	Sri Nirvan Khesong ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022
05.	Sri Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	SL:25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M) From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
06.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
07.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, 24Pgs(S)	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
08.	Sri Santosh Kumar Pathak ADJ, FTC-3, Berhampore,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.08.2022
	Murshidabad		SL:25.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
09.	Sri Sanjay Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling	CL for 03 days with SL	From 29.08.2022 to 31.08.2022
			SL:26.08.2022(E) to 31.08.2022(E)
10.	Mr. Salim Ahamed Ansari, ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 28.08.2022(E)
11.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder ADJ, FTC-2, City Sessions Court, Bichar Bhawan , Calcutta	CL for 02 days	From 02.09.2022 to 03.09.2022

Dated: 24.08.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 5th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.09.2022 to 09.09.2022

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Debarghya Biswas ACJM, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.09.2022 to 09.09.2022

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sujata Mondal, JM, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 06.09.2022 to 20.09.2022

Sd/-

Dated: 24.08.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Quarantine Leave for 08 days	From 02.08.2022 to 09.08.2022
		Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 10.08.2022 to 16.8.2022
02.	Sri Swarup Kumar Chakraborty CJ(SD), Siliguri, Darjeeling	Quarantine Leave for 16 days	From 11.07.2022 to 26.07.2022

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Nirnaya Tamang, ACJM, 1 st Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 17.08.2022 to 18.08.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Aniruddha Deb Majumder CJ(JD) on Probation attached to CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 08.08.2022 to 16.08.2022

Sd/-

Dated: 25.08.2022

<u>DJ/ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Srikumar Goswami ADJ, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 02.08.2022 to 11.08.2022
02.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya (Chakrabarti) ADJ, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.08.2022 to 18.08.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Rajib Singh CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Chinsurah,	(i) Quarantine Leave for 11 days	(i) From 25.07.2022 to 04.08.2022
	Hooghly	(ii) Earned Leave for 02 days	(ii) From 05.08.2022 to 06.08.2022
04.	Smt. Rajasri Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 13.08.2022 to 21.08.2022

<u>ACMM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Sangita Chatterjee ACMM, 2 nd Court, Bankshall Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 16.08.2022 to 20.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Smt. Taniya Sarkar, JM, Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 10.08.2022 to 12.08.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Syed Kishwar, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 08.08.2022 to 11.08.2022

Sd/-

Dated: 25.08.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Partha Pratim Chakravorty, ADJ, 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 30.08.2022 to 31.08.2022
02.	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 05.09.2022 to 23.09.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Subrata Chatterjee ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 29.08.2022 to 31.08.2022

Sd/-