The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 29.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 24.08.2022
02.	Sri Abhiram Barman, ADJ, FTC-1, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 29.08.2022 & 30.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022(E) to 31.08.2022(M)
03.	Smt. Anita Mathur Judge, Special Court cum-ADJ, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
04.	Sri Priyajit Chatterjee ADJ, FTC-1, Purulia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 29.08.2022 & 30.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022(E) to 31.08.2022(M)
05.	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha ADJ, 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 25.08.2022 SL:24.08.2022(E) to 26.08.2022(M)
06.	Smt. Soma Chakraborti ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 29.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022 (E) to 30.08.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Tarak Nath Bhagat ADJ, 4 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 29.08.2022 & 30.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022(E) to 31.08.2022(M)
08.	Sri Viswaroop Sett ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 26.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	On 24.08.2022 & 25.08.2022
02.	Sri Bibhuti Khesong ADJ, 14 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 22.08.2022
03.	Sri Deb Kumar Goswami ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 18.08.2022
04.	Mr. Mintu Mallick ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 26.08.2022
05.	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay ADJ, 13 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs(S)	CL for 02 days	On 23.08.2022 & 24.08.2022
06.	Smt. Sutanuka Nag DJ, Jhargram	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 20.08.2022
07.	Sri Saugata Chakraborty ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 20.08.2022

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 26.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Mr. Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
02.	Sri Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 02 days with SL	On 29.08.2022 & 30.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022(E) to 31.08.2022(M)
03.	Sri Gopal Kishor Sinha ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Cancellation of CL for 01 day with SL	On 29.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022 (E) to 30.08.2022 (M)
04.	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, FTC-1, Krishanagar, Nadia	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 28.08.2022(E)
05.	Sri Kishen Kumar Agarwal ADJ, 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs	Station Leave	From 27.08.2022(M) to 28.08.2022(E)
06.	Sri Madan Mohan Mishra, ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 29.08.2022 SL: 26.08.2022 (E) to 30.08.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, 3 rd (Special) Court, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
08.	Sri Pradip Banerjee ADJ, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
09.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti ADJ, 7 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
10.	Sri Sarajit Mazumder ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)

Dated: 26.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Aritra Bose	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 20.09.2022 to 26.09.2022
	JM-cum-CJ(JD),		
	Additional Court,		
	Sadar, Purulia		

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Mondrila Mukherji CJ(JD), Sadar, Purulia	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 20.09.2022 to 26.09.2022

Dated: 26.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Souvik Ghosh, MM, 3 rd Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 16.08.2022 to 19.08.2022
02.	Smt. Namrata Singh MM, 5 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 16.08.2022 to 20.08.2022
03.	Sri Jewel Chanda, JM, 3 rd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas.	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 20.08.2022 to 22.08.2022
04.	Nasrina Parveen, JM, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly	(i) Quarantine Leave for 10 days (ii) Earned Leave for 02 days	(i) From 15.07.2022 to 24.07.2022 (ii) From 25.07.2022 to 26.07.2022
		Earned Leave for 01 day	On 10.08.2022

Dated: 29.08.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Jimut Bahan Biswas ADJ, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 12.09.2022 to 16.09.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Smt. Suparna	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 29.08.2022 to 01.09.2022
	Bandyopadhyay,		
	ADJ, FTC-II, Howrah		

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Anindya Ray CJM, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 07.09.2022 to 09.09.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Smt. Kakali Adhikary, JM, 6 th Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 31.08.2022 to 03.09.2022
05	Sri Rupendra Nath Bose JM, 1 st Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 30.08.2022 to 03.09.2022
06	Smt. Amrita Banerjee, JM, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.10.2022 to 21.10.2022

//02// CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07	Sri Debojit Das, CJ(JD), Addl. Court cum JM, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 29.09.2022 to 30.09.2022

Dated: 29.08.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy, ADJ, 8 th Court, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 16.08.2022 to 21.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath Principal Magistrate, JJB, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 22 days	From 18.07.2022 to 08.08.2022

Sd/-