The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 30.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee ADJ, 10 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 26.08.2022
02.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.08.2022 SL: 30.08.2022 (M) to 31.08.2022 (M)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 30.08.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Debdeep Manna ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore,	CL for 03 days with SL	On 09.09.2022, 12.09.2022 & 13.09.2022
	Murshidabad		SL: 08.09.2022 (E) to 14.09.2022 (M)
02.	Sri Jeetendra Gupta ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	On 03.09.2022
			SL:02.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
03.	Smt.Papiya Das ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 04 days with SL	From 19.09.2022 to 22.09.2022
			SL:17.09.2022(E) to 23.09.2022(E)
04.	Sri Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 07.092022
			SL:06.09.2022(E) to 08.09.2022(M)
05.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 30.08.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 08.08.2022 to 12.08.2022

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Gairik Roy CJM, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 30 days	From 28.07.2022 to 26.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
03	Smt. Suparna Sinha	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 08.08.2022 to 11.08.2022
	JM, 1 st Court, Rampurhat,		
	Birbhum		

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
04	Sri Ahin Kumar Das CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.08.2022 to 01.09.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 30.08.2022

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Md. Rafique Alam, CJM, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Paternity-cum-Child Care Leave for 11 days	From 11.10.2022 to 21.10.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Sri Arnab Roy Chowdhury, JMFC-cum CJ(JD), North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Earned Leave for 18 days	From 13.09.2022 to 30.09.2022