The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 01.09.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan ADJ, FTC-1, Bongaon, 24pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 08.08.2022
02.	Sri Anjan Kumar Sengupta ADJ, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 29.08.2022
03.	Sri Asish Gupta ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24 Pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 26.08.20222
04.	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia	CL for 01 day	On 22.08.2022
05.	Sri Anan Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 24.08.2022
06.	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal, ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	On 21.08.2022
07.	Sri Gopal Kumar Dalmia, ADJ, 1 st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day	On 29.08.2022
08.	Smt. Madhumita Roy-III, ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24 Pgs(N)	CL for 02 days	On 12.08.2022 & 16.08.2022
09.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Cancellation of CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.08.2022 SL: 30.08.2022 (M) to 31.08.2022 (M)
10.	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, 1 st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	CL for 02 days with SL	On 25.08.2022 & 26.08.2022 SL:24.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)

 $$\operatorname{Sd}/\operatorname{-}$$ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 01.09.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arun Rai ADJ, 2 nd Court Howrah	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.09.2022 SL: 09.09.2022 (E) to 13.09.2022 (M)
02.	Smt. Anindita Ganguli ADJ, FTC-5, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 01.09.2022
03.	Sri Debanjan Ghosh, ADJ, FTC-II, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 03.09.2022 SL:02.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
04.	Mir Rashid Ali ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.09.2022 & 13.09.2022 SL: 09.09.2022 (E) to 14.09.2022 (M)
05.	Sri Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 09.09.2022 & 12.09.2022 SL: 08.09.2022 (E) to 13.09.2022 (M)
06.	Sri Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day with SL	On 03.09.2022 SL:02.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
07.	Sri Rintu Sur ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.09.2022 SL: 16.09.2022 (E) to 19.09.2022 (M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 01.09.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Mintu Mallick, ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.09.2022 to 09.09.2022
02.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharya, Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 06 days	From 12.09.2022 to 17.09.2022
03.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 29.09.2022 to 30.09.2022

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 01.09.2022 to 09.09.2022
05.	Sri Bikash Lama, CJ (SD), 8 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 19.09.2022 to 23.09.2022

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Sri Pabitra Sen ACJM, 2 nd Court, Kalyani, Nadia	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 13.09.2022 to 21.09.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Uttam Das JM, 2 nd Court, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S).	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.10.2022 to 21.10.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Sri Rajib Sarkar CJ(JD), Nabadwip, Nadia	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 01.09.2022 to 15.09.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 01.09.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Debapriya Basu ADJ, 1 st Court, Jalpaiguri	Extension of PCCL for 02 days	From 07.08.2022 to 08.08.2022
02.	Smt. Jayashree Banerjee, Judge, Bench II, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 24.08.2022 to 25.08.2022

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, FTC-IV, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 17.08.2022 to 21.08.2022
04.	Sri Kuntal Bhattacharyya Registrar, DJ, Court, Burdwan	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 18.08.2022 to 26.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Najmus Sahar JM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 17.08.2022 to 18.08.2022
06.	Mr. Pushpendu Mondal JM, 1 st Court, Chanchal, Malda	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 06 days	From 17.07.2022 to 22.07.2022
07.	Smt. Aparna Chatterjee JM, 4 th Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Extension of Child Care Leave for 14 days	From 21.08.2022 to 03.09.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Diti Bhattacharjee, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 16.08.2022 to 19.08.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)