The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 02.09.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 05.09.2022 & 06.09.2022 SL:03.09.2022(E) to 07.09.2022(M)
02.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
03.	Sri Kallol Kumar Das ADJ, 1 st Court, Cochbehar (NDPS)	Station Leave	From 16.09.2022(E) to 19.09.2022(M)
04.	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
05.	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.09.2022 SL:16.09.2022(E) to 19.09.2022(M)
06.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 05.09.2022 & 06.09.2022 SL:03.09.2022(E) to 07.09.2022(M)
07.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, 24Pgs(S)	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
08.	Sri Suvadip Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk , Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 03.09.2022 SL: 02.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
09.	Smt. Sharanya Sen Prasad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 02 days	On 02.09.2022 & 03.09.2022
10.	Sri Sudipta Kumar De DJ, Purulia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 08.09.2022 & 09.09.2022 SL:07.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
11.	Sri Viswaroop Sett ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 03 days with SL	From 12.09.2022 to 14.09.2022 SL:09.09.2022(E) to 15.09.2022(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 02.09.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 02days	On 23.08.2022 & 29.08.2022
02.	Sri Indranil Bhattacharyya Judge, Bench-X City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 03 days	On 23.08.2022, 24.08.2022 & 25.08.2022
03.	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu, ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 03 days	From 29.08.2022 to 31.08.2022
04.	Sri Nandan Deb Barman, ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day	On 25.08.2022
05.	Sri Rajesh Tamang ADJ, FTC-III, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 29.08.2022
06.	Smt. Sutanuka Nag DJ, Jhargram	CL for 01 day	On 31.08.2022
07.	SmtSujasha Mukherji Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 31.08.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 02.09.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw Chief Judge,	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 23.08.2022 to 29.08.2022
	Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta		

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Shib Shankar Ghosh CJ(SD), Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 23.08.2022 to 25.08.2022

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Prabir Kundu, JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 14.08.2022 to 24.08.2022
04.	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee, MM, 13 th Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 20.08.2022 to 26.08.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 02.09.2022

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Payel Banerjee-I, ACJM, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.10.2022 to 21.10.2022
02.	Sri Ayan Majumder CJM cum CJ(SD), Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Island	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 26.10.2022 to 11.11.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Indranil Ray, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) cum JM, Campbell Bay & Additional Court, Port Blair, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 12.09.2022 to 28.09.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)