The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 05.09.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.09.2022 SL:08.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
02.	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 03 days	From 20.09.2022 to 22.09.2022
03.	Sri Plaban Mukherjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Jhargram	CL for 02 days with SL	On 08.09.2022 & 09.09.2022 SL:07.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
04.	Sri Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
05.	Sri Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 11.09.2022(E)
06.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 05.09.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay ADJ-cum-Judge, Spl Court(E.C.Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
02.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
03.	Sri Ashis Kumar Das, ADJ, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 03.09.2022 & 05.09.2022 SL:02.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(E)
04.	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, 24-Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 01.09.2022
05.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
06.	Sri Rajesh Guha Roy, ADJ, FTC- 3, Barasat, 24 Pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.09.2022 SL:03.09.2022(E) to 06.09.2022(M)
07.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti ADJ, 7 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)
08.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.09.2022 SL:03.09.2022(E) to 06.09.2022(M)
09.	Sri Viswaroop Sett ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 03.09.2022(E) to 05.09.2022(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 05.09.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 16.08.2022 to 21.08.2022
02.	Syed Neyazuddin Azad ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 24.08.2022 to 26.08.2022
03.	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra, Judge, Spl Court cum ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Extension of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 27.08.2022 to 31.08.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 22.08.2022 to 27.08.2022
05.	Sri Megh Dorji Moktan CJ(SD), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 03.08.2022 to 17.08.2022

CJM/ ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Smt. Jayati Saha CJM, Krishnagar, Nadia,	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 22.08.2022 to 26.08.2022
07.	Sri Prasun Ghosh CJM, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 17.08.2022 to 28.08.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Ankita Gupta CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 03.09.2022 to 17.09.2022
09.	Md. Amiruddin Ali, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 29.08.2022 to 30.08.2022
10.	Quadira Sultana, CJ(JD)-cum JM, Mungpoo, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.09.2022 to 07.09.2022

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated:

05.09.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Anita Mathur, Judge, Special Court (I.E Act)-cum ADJ, Purba Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 17 days	From 12.09.2022 to 28.09.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sabilaa Rahman CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 17 days	From 07.09.2022 to 23.09.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)