# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

**Dated 06.09.2022** 

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Anil Kumar Prasad, ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 19.09.2022 & 20.09.2022
			SL:16.09.2022(E) to 21.09.2022(M)
02.	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
03.	Smt. Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur,Birbhum	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
04.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.09.2022
	Murshidabad		SL: 09.09.2022(E) to 13.09.2022(M)
05.	Sri Gopal Chandra Karmakar DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 19.09.2022 & 20.09.2022
	1		SL:17.09.2022(M) to 21.09.2022(M)
06.	Sri Indiwar Tripathi ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.09.2022
			SL:16.09.2022(E) to 19.09.2022(M)
07.	Sri Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
08.	Sri Sandip Choudhury, ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.09.2022
0.0			SL: 08.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
09.	Sri Subhendu Saha, ADJ, Mekliganj , Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.09.2022
10		GT 0 04 1 11 7	SL: 08.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
10.	Sri Sudhir Kumar ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 19.09.2022
			SL:17.09.2022(E) to 20.09.2022(M)

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 06.09.2022

#### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Debaprasad Nath District Judge, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 12.09.2022 to 17.09.2022

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Jayasri Dey JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 28.09.2022 to 30.09.2022
03.	Zeba Perveen JM, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 11.10.2022 to 21.10.2022

# CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Prem Prakash Chaturvedi CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Khatra, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 28.10.2022 to 01.11.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 06.09.2022** 

# **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, North	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 29.08.2022 to 03.09.2022
	24 Parganas		

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Municipal Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 24.08.2022 to 26.08.2022
03.	Md. Zafar Parwej JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 23.08.2022 to 26.08.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)