# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### Dated 07.09.2022

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 02.09.2022
02.	Sri Aloke Kumar Choudhury ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 01.09.2022
03.	Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee, ADJ, FTC -I, Malda	Cancellation of CL for 03 days	On 03.09.2022, 06.09.2022 & 07.09.2022
04.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder ADJ, FTC-2, Bichar Bhawan , Calcutta	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 02.09.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 07.09.2022

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh DJ, Nadia	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
02.	Sri Anirban Das ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Purulia	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
03.	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahman ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 08.09.2022 & 09.09.2022 SL:07.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
04.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E) to 12.09.2022(M)
05.	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal, ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.09.2022 & 13.09.2022 SL: 09.09.2022 (E) to 14.09.2022 (M)
06.	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta, ADJ, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 12.09.2022 & 13.09.2022 SL: 09.09.2022 (E) to 14.09.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Das ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Cooch Behar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 19.09.2022 & 20.09.2022 SL:16.09.2022(E),to 21.09.2022(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

### Dated 08.09.2022

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay ADJ-cum-Judge, Spl Court(E.C.Act),	CL for 02 days with SL	On 08.09.2022 & 09.09.2022
	Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL:07.09.2022(E)
			to 11.09.2022(M)
02.	Sri Hemanta Sinha	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E)
	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar		to 12.09.2022(M)
03.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Station Leave	From 16.09.2022(E) to 19.09.2022(M)
	bo, ottai Dinajpar at Raiganj		(01).0).2022((1))
04.	Smt. Soma Majumder	CL for 01 day with SL	From 09.09.2022(E)
	ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad		to 12.09.2022(M)
05.	Mr. Salim Ahamed Ansari,	Station Leave	From 09.09.2022(E)
05.	ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Station Leave	to 11.09.2022(E)

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

### Dated: 07.09.2022

## DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 13 days	From 23.08.2022 to 04.09.2022

# <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya, JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Municipal Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 05.09.2022 to 07.09.2022
03.	Smt. Koyel Pradhan, Principal Magistrate, JJB, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 29.08.2022 to 05.09.2022

## CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Moumita Mallick CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Adl. Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 30.08.2022 to 03.09.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### Dated: 07.09.2022

# DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Subhash Kumar Kar, District Judge, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 19.09.2022 to 28.09.2022

# <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Rina Talukdar, CJM, Purulia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 11.10.2022 to 15.10.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### Dated: 08.09.2022

### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Special Court, (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 12.09.2022 to 14.09.2022

## JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Shrestha Mukherjee JM, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leve for 03 days	From 12.09.2022 to 14.09.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### Dated: 08.09.2022

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, FTC-IV, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 24.08.2022 to 29.08.2022

## DJ/ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)