Dated 05.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave		
01.	Sri Aloke Kumar Choudhury ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 12.05.2023		
02.	Sri Arup Kumar Das, ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore,24 Pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 19.05.2023		
03.	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 06.05.2023		
04.	Durga Khaitan DJ, Kalimpong	Station Leave	From 26.05.2023(E) to 29.05.2023(M)		
05.	Sri Jayanta Koley DJ, 24 Parganas (S)	CL for 02 days	On 15.05.2023 & 16.05.2023		
06.	Kazi Abul Hasem ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.05.2023 SL:13.05.2023(E) to 16.05.2023(M)		
07.	Smt. Manjusri Mondal, ADJ, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	On 08.05.2023		
08.	Smt. Nabanita Ray, DJ, 24 Parganas (N)	CL for 01 day	On 15.05.2023		
09.	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar, ADJ, Kalimpong	CL for 04 days with SL	From 23.05.2023 to 26.05.2023 SL: 22.05.2023(E) to 29.05.2023(M)		
10.	Sri Srikumar Goswami ADJ, Bench-I,	CL for 01 day	On 11.05.2023		
	City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 17.05.2023		
11.	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay, ADJ, 1 st Court, Barrackpore, 24Pgs (N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 10.05.2023 & 11.05.2023 SL: 08.05.2023 (E) to 12.05.2023 (M)		
12.	Sri Sanjay Kumar Sharma ADJ, 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 17.05.2023		
13.	Sri Sanjay Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.05.2023 SL: 25.05.2023 (E) to 29.05.2023 (M)		
14.	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, 24Pgs(S)	CL for 02 days	On 15.05.2023 & 16.05.2023		
-					

Dated 05.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

	D 3/ AD3/ AD3, 1 1 C				
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave		
01.	Sri Arun Rai ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 05.06.2023 & 06.06.2023		
			SL: 03.06.2023 (E) to 07.06.2023 (M)		
02.	Sri Amit Chakravorty DJ, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 08.06.2023 & 09.06.2023		
			SL: 07.06.2023(E) to 12.06.2023(M)		
03.	Sri Basant Sharma ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.06.2023		
0.4			SL: 08.06.2023(E) to 12.06.2023(M)		
04.	Sri Dipanjan Sen, ADJ, FTC-1, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.06.2023		
05			SL: 08.06.2023(E) to 12.06.2023(M)		
05.	Sri Debanjan Ghosh, ADJ, FTC-II, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.06.2023		
			SL: 03.06.2023(E) to 06.06.2023(M)		
06.	Smt. Jayashree Banerjee Chief Judge,	CL for 02 days with SL	On 19.06.2023 & 21.06.2023		
07	City Civil Court, Calcutta		SL: 17.06.2023 (E) to 21.06.2023 (E)		
07.	Sri Kallol Kumar Das ADJ, 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.06.2023 SL: 03.06.2023(E) to 06.06.2023(M)		
08.	Smt. Mukulika Sinha	CL for 02 days	On 08.06.2023 & 09.06.2023		
00.	ADJ, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	CE for 02 days	01 00.00.2023 C 07.00.2023		
09.	Dr. Modhumita Basu ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 08.06.2023		
10.	Sri Prasanta Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.06.2023		
	ribb, 2 Court, Buikara		SL: 08.06.2023(E) to 11.06.2023(E)		
11.	Sri Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.06.2023		
			SL: 03.06.2023(E) to 06.06.2023(M)		
12.	Sri Subrata Chatterjee ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 07.06.2023		
13.	Salim Shahi,	CL for 01 day with SL	SL: 06.06.2023(E) to 08.06.2023(M) On 09.06.2023		
13.	ADJ, 6 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL IOI OI day with SL			
1.4			SL: 08.06.2023(E) to 12.06.2023(M)		
14.	Sri Tarak Nath Bhagat ADJ, 4 th Court, Berhampore,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.06.2023		
	Murshidabad		SL: 08.06.2023(E) to 12.06.2023(M)		

Dated: 05.06.2023

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Anindya Sen	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 12.06.2023 to 23.06.2023
	CJ(SD), Sadar, Cooch Behar		

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2.	Md. Tarik Ferdaus JM, 2 nd Court, Howrah	Earned leave for 11 days	From 07.06.2023 to 17.06.2023
3.	Smt. Reshmi Das JM, 4 th Court, Howrah	Earned leave for 11 days	From 07.06.2023 to 17.06.2023

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4.	Smt. Bitasta Dey CJ(JD), 4 th Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 12.06.2023 to 23.06.2023

Dated: 05.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Srikumar Goswami	1) Commuted Leave for 37 days	1) from 27.02.2023 to 04.04.2023
	Judge, Bench-I		
	(N.D.P.S Act), City	2) Earned Leave for 04 days	2) From 10.04.2023 to 13.04.2023
	Sessions Court, Bichar		
	Bhawan, Calcutta	3) Commuted Leave for 10 days	3) from 18.04.2023 to 27.04.2023
02.	Sri Pijush Ghosh	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 29.05.2023 to 30.05.2023
	ADJ, 3 rd Spl. Court,		
	Jalpaiguri		

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Arkabrati Neogi, CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 03.04.2023 to 21.04.2023
04.	Mr. Karim Ur Reza, CJ(SD), Basirhat, 24- Pgs(N)	Extension of Earned Leave for 13 days	From 30.04.2023 to 12.05.2023
05.	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury Judge, 6 th Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.04.2023 to 27.04.2023
06.	Smt. Madhumita Roy III, ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24 Pgs(N)	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 06.05.2023 to 12.05.2023
07.	Sri Tito Rob CJ(SD), Jhargram	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 14.05.2023 to 18.05.2023
08.	Smt. Hemantika Sundas CJ(SD), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 18.04.2023 to 23.04.2023

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
09.	Sri Avisek Minj JM, 1 st Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Quarantine Leave for 13 days	From 26.04.2023 to 08.05.2023
10.	Smt. Bedashruti Mallik JM, Tehatta, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 25.04.2023 to 29.04.2023
11.	Smt. Arshia Mustaque Principal Magistrate, JJB, Jalpaiguri	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 06.05.2023 to 12.05.2023
12.	Md. Zafar Parwej JM, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 22.02.2023 to 26.02.2023
13.	Mr. Shakib Akhtar JM, Khatra, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 20.04.2023 to 26.04.2023
14.	Sri Prabir Kundu, JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 25 days	From 24.04.2023 to 18.05.2023

// 2 //

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
15.	Roshan Alam CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 29.05.2023 to 03.06.2023
16.	Smt. Saptaparna Biswas CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 27 days	From 13.04.2023 to 09.05.2023
17.	Smt. Keya Bala CJ (JD), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum.	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 02.05.2023 to 04.05.2023