Dated: 13.06.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Annu Gupta CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 24 days	From 19.06.2023 to 12.07.2023
02	Md. Amiruddin Ali, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 26.06.2023 to 01.07.2023

Dated: 14.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
1	Smt. Kaberi Basu	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 28.08.2023 to 01.09.2023
	Judge, Spl.Court (POCSO)		
	Act, Berhampore, Murshidabad		
2	Smt. Soma Majumder	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 26.06.2023 to 28.06.2023
	ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad		
3	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 19.06.2023 to 26.06.2023
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Barrackpore,		
	North 24 Parganas		

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 19.06.2023 to 01.07.2023
	CJ(SD), 7 th Court, Alipore, South		
	24 Parganas		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
5	Smt. Poonam Singhi	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 20.06.2023 to 23.06.2023
	JM, 6 th Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs		
	(S)		

Dated: 14.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 29.05.2023 to 31.05.2023
		Earned Leave for 03 days	From 07.06.2023 to 09.06.2023

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Suvadip Chowdhury	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 13.06.2023 to 20.06.2023
	ADJ, FTC-I, Tamluk, Purba		
	Medinipur		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 18.05.2023
5	Smt. Ranjani Kashyap JM, Kalyani, Nadia,	Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 12.06.2023 to 11.07.2023

Dated: 15.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Rina Sawoo ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 29.05.2023 to 07.06.2023

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Najmus Sahar JM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Extension of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 03.06.2023 to 04.06.2023
3	Sri Shivam Mishra JM, 6 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 02.05.2023 to 07.05.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Smt. Nupur Mahato CJ(JD), Kharagpur, Paschim	Commuted Leave for 97 days	From 28.02.2023 to 04.06.2023
	Medinipur		
5	Ms. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	i) Commuted Leave for 33 days	i) from 11.03.2023 to 12.04.2023
		ii) Earned Leave for 01 day	ii) on 13.04.2023

Dated 15.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Anuruddha Maity, ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	CL for 03 days with SL	From 19.06.2023 to 21.06.2023
			SL: 18.06.2023(M) to 21.06.2023(E)
02.	Smt. Jayashree Banerjee, Chief Judge,	CL for 03 days with SL	On 27.06.2023, 28.06.2023 &
	City Civil Court, Calcutta		30.06.2023
			SL: 27.06.2023(M) to 30.06.2023(E)
03.	Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose, ADJ, 2 nd Court,	CL for 02 days with SL	On 21.06.2023 & 22.06.2023
	Katwa, Purba Bardhaman		
	,		SL: 20.06.2023(E) to 23.06.2023(M)
04.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh	CL for 03 days with SL	From 26.06.2023 to 28.06.2023
	Judge, Bench-XI, City Civil Court, Calcutta		
			SL: 25.06.2023(E) to 30.06.2023(M)
05.	Sri Subhas Kumar Kar, Judge, Bench-V,	CL for 01 day	On 17.06.2023
	City Civil Court, Calcutta		
06.	Sri Sukumar Sutradhar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 21.06.2023 & 22.06.2023
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman		
			SL: 20.06.2023(E) to 23.06.2023(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 15.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asish Gupta	CL for 02 days	On 06.06.2023 & 07.06.2023
	ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24 Pgs(S)		
02.	Sri Anirban Das,	CL for 01 day	On 09.06.2023
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)		
03.	Smt. Mandrakranta Saha, ADJ, 4 th Court,	CL for 01 day	On 08.06.2023
	Paschim Medinipur		
04.	Sri Prashant Chowdhury	CL for 01 day	On 12.06.2023
	ADJ, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 pgs (S)	•	
05.	Sri Srikumar Goswami	CL for 01 day	On 12.06.2023
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah		
06.	Sri Sarajit Mazumder	CL for 01 day	On 08.06.2023
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	•	

Sd/-