Dated 16.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 23.06.2023
			SL: 22.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
02.	Durga Khaitan DJ, Kalimpong	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.06.2023
			SL: 23.06.2023 (E) to 27.06.2023 (M)
03.	Smt. Ishani Chakravarty Banerjee, ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.06.2023
			SL: 16.06.2023 (E) to 19.06.2023 (M)
04.	Sri Joyprakash Roy, ADJ, FTC-IV, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.06.2023 & 23.06.2023
			SL: 21.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
05.	SmtSujasha Mukherji DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.06.2023 & 23.06.2023
	•		SL: 21.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
06.	Sri Sandip Karmakar, ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.06.2023
			SL: 15.06.2023 (E) to 19.06.2023 (M)

Dated 19.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arun Singha ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	On 26.06.2023 & 27.06.2023
02.	Sri Anjan Kumar Sengupta ADJ, 7 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	SL: 23.06.2023 (E) to 28.06.2023 (M) On 19.06.2023
03.	Sri Amit Chakravorty DJ, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.06.2023 & 23.06.2023 SL: 21.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
04.	Sri Plaban Mukherjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	On 20.06.2023
05.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar	CL for 01 day	On 19.06.2023
06.	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 19.06.2023 SL: 17.06.2023 (E) to 19.06.2023 (E)

Dated: 13.06.2023

CJM/ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Alokesh Das	Commuted Leave for 46 days	From 23.03.2023 to 07.05.2023
	CJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad		
02.	Smt. Mou Ghatak Majumdar,	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 16	From 16.06.2023 to 01.07.2023
	ACJM, Katwa, Purba	days	
	Bardhaman		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Shibasish Dey JM, 2 nd Court, Chanchal Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 16.5.2023 to 20.05.2023
04.	Sri Dibyendu Das JM, 3 rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 20.05.2023
05.	Smt. Sreeparna Routh Metropolitan Magistrate, 6 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 29.05.2023 to 03.06.2023
06.	Sri Indranil Ghosh JM, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 01.06.2023 to 03.06.2023
07.	Sri Sourav Adak JM, 4 th Court, Purulia	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 29.05.2023
08.	Smt. Stotri Saha JM, 3 rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 03.06.2023 to 05.06.2023
9.	Sri Parijat Chakraborty, JM, 4 th Court-cum-Railway Magistrate, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.05.2023 to 01.06.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Uluberia,	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 31.05.2023 to 05.06.2023
	Howrah		

11.	Sri Prosenjit Bose	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 29.05.2023 to 31.05.2023
	CJ(JD)-cum-JM, Dinhata,		
	Cooch Behar		
12.	Esharul Haque	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 19.04.2023 to 27.04.2023
	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Serampore,		
	Hooghly		
13.	Smt. Mondrila Mukherji	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 09.06.2023 to 15.06.2023
	CJ(JD), Sadar, Purulia		

Sd/-

Dated: 15.06.2023

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Sarmistha Ganguly CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 21.06.2023 to 28.06.2023

Sd/-

Dated: 16.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Priyajit Chatterjee, ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 29.05.2023 to 09.06.2023
2	Sri Jayanta Koley District Judge, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 09 days	From 06.06.2023 to 14.06.2023

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Prasun Ghosh	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 03.06.2023 to 08.06.2023
	CJM, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee, JM, 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Extension of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 04.06.2023 to 06.06.2023

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
05	Sri Indranil Ray,	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 10.04.2023 to 28.04.2023
	JM 1 st Class cum Civil Judge (Jr.		
	Divn.), Campbell Bay &		
	Additional Court, Port Blair,		
	A&N Islands		

Dated: 19.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Nirvan Khesong, ADJ, 5 th	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.06.2023 to 21.06.2023
	Court, Krishnagar, Nadia		

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Kusumika Dey (Mitra) ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 12.06.2023 to 14.06.2023

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Aliva Roy, ACJM, 1 st Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.06.2023 to 09.06.2023
4	Sri Debajyoti Mukherjee, ACJM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 20.05.2023
5	Sri Samrat Roy ACJM, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 02.06.2023 to 03.06.2023

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
6	Sri Sridip Ballav Principal Magistrate, JJB, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 04.06.2023 to 13.06.2023
7	Smt. Kakali Adhikary, JM, 6 th Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.06.2023 to 09.06.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
8	Md. Amiruddin Ali, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 12.06.2023 to 13.06.2023
9	Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned Leave for 16 days	From 16.06.2023 to 01.07.2023

Dated: 19.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 5th Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 26.06.2023 to 01.07.2023

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Sarojani Ghising ADJ, FTC, 7 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 20.06.2023 to 22.06.2023

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Dolma Sherpa ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 26.06.2023 to 10.07.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Smt. Archita Sen CJ(JD), Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.07.2023 to 21.07.2023