Dated 21.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee, ADJ, FTC -I, Malda	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.06.2023
			SL: 23.06.2023 (E) to 27.06.2023 (M)
02.	Sri Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 01.07.2023
	Tibo, i Court, Eurough, Warshidadaa		SL: 29.06.2023(E) to 03.07.2023(M)
03.	Sri Raju Mukherjee DJ, Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
			SL: 29.06.2023(E) to 03.07.2023(M)
04.	Sri Suberthi Sarkar, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore,	CL for 02 days with SL	On 01.07.2023 & 03.07.2023
	Murshidabad		SL: 28.06.2023(E) to 04.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Sarajit Mazumder ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.06.2023
			SL: 29.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
06.	Sri Surajit Seal ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 23.06.2023
	7100, 1 10-1, Contai, 1 tiroa Wedinipui		SL: 22.06.2023(E) to 25.06.2023(E)

Dated 22.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhijit Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 27.06.2023
			SL: 26.06.2023 (E) to 28.06.2023 (M)
02.	Sri Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, DJ, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 01.07.2023 & 03.07.2023
			SL: 29.06.2023 (E) to 04.07.2023 (M)
03.	Durga Khaitan DJ, Kalimpong	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 26.06.2023
04.	Smt.Leena Golder, ADJ, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 26.06.2023 & 27.06.2023
			SL: 23.06.2023 (E) to 28.06.2023 (M)
05.	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
	•		SL: 29.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
06.	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta, ADJ, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.06.2023 & 23.06.2023
			SL: 21.06.2023(E) to 26.06.2023(M)
07.	Sri Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.06.2023
			SL: 23.06.2023 (E) to 27.06.2023 (M)
08.	Sri Srikumar Goswami ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day with SL	On 26.06.2023
			SL: 23.06.2023 (E) to 27.06.2023 (M)
09.	Sri Subrata Chatterjee ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	CL for 02 days with SL	On 29.06.2023 & 30.06.2023
	, , , , ,		SL: 28.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
10.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharyya Judge, Special (POCSO) Court,	CL for 01 day	On 22.06.2023
	Howrah		

Dated 23.06.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Amar Kishore Mahato, ADJ, FTC-2, Islampur, U/Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
			SL: 29.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
02.	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 01.07.2023
	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1		SL: 30.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
03.	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim, ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.06.2023
			SL: 28.06.2023(E) to 01.07.2023(M)
04.	Sri Debdeep Manna ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 01.07.2023
	1		SL: 01.07.2023 (M) to 03.07.2023 (M)
05.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
			SL: 29.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
06.	Smt. Kaberi Basu, Judge, Special (POCSO) Court, Berhampore,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 01.07.2023
	Murshidabad		SL: 29.06.2023 (E) to 03.07.2023 (M)
07.	Mohd. Aqil Saifi ADJ, 6 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 03 days with SL	From 29.06.2023 to 01.07.2023
	ribo, o court, Burubut, 2 ipgo(11)		SL: 28.06.2023(E) to 03.07.2023(M)
08.	Dr. Modhumita Basu ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days	On 28.06.2023 & 30.06.2023
09.	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy ADJ, 8 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs	CL for 03 days	On 27.06.2023, 28.06.2023 & 30.06.2023

Dated: 21.06.2023

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.07.2023 to 21.07.2023
	ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur, Uttar		
	Dinajpur		

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Sri Pabitra Sen ACJM, 2 nd Court, Kalyani, Nadia	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 22.06.2023 to 23.06.2023

Dated: 22.06.2023

ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
1	Sri Debajyoti Mukherjee,	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 12.06.2023 to 14.06.2023
	ACJM, Kalna, Purba		
	Bardhaman.		
2	Smt. Sukti Sarker	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 31.05.2023 to 09.06.2023
	ACJM, Jhargram		

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Debabrata Biswas JMFC-cum-CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Port Blair, A&N Islands	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 01.06.2023 to 09.06.2023
4	Sri Joydeep Bhattacharya Principal Magistrate, JJB, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 59 days	From 17.04.2023 to 14.06.2023

Dated: 22.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Anupam Mukherjee	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 10.07.2023 to 14.07.2023
	District Judge, Andaman &		
	Nicobar Islands		

ACJM/CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Sri Anindya Ray CJM, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 28.06.2023 to 01.07.2023

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Sneha Basu Municipal Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Calcutta,	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 30.06.2023 to 01.07.2023

Dated: 23.06.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Mahitosh Dutta, ADJ, 2 nd	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 07.06.2023 to 17.06.2023
	Court, Purulia		

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 12.12.2022 to 14.12.2022
3	Sri Sanjib Roy CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 16 days.	From 26.05.2023 to 10.06.2023

CJ (JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
4	Sri Santosh Kumar Sharma	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 04.06.2023 to 09.06.2023
	CJ(JD), 6 th Court, Alipore, 24		
	Pgs (S)		
5	Smt. Pratibha Laxmi	Cancellation of Earned Leave for	From 16.06.2023 to 18.06.2023
	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Khatra,	03 days	
	Bankura		