Dated 04.07.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asish Gupta ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24 Pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 07.07.2023
02.	Sri Dinanath Prasad ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day with SL	On 05.07.2023 SL: 04.07.2023(E) to 06.07.2023(M)
03.	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil Judge, Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum- ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 04.07.2023
04.	Sri Vivekananda Sur, ADJ, 17 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 02 days	On 06.07.2023 & 07.07.2023

Dated 05.07.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Anil Kumar Prasad, ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	On 19.06.2023 & 20.06.2023 SL: 17.06.2023(E) to 21.06.2023(M)
02.	Sri Anirban Das, ADJ, 1 st Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 03.07.2023
03.	Kazi Abul Hasem ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.06.2023 SL: 28.06.2023(E) to 01.07.2023(M)
04.	Smt. Rina Sawoo ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days	On 28.06.2023 & 30.06.2023
05.	Sri Suberthi Sarkar, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 03.07.2023
06.	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
07.	Sri Srikumar Goswami ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 26.06.2023
08.	Sri Subhra Som Ghosal, ADJ, FTC-2, Alipore, 24 Pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	On 01.07.2023
09.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder, ADJ, FTC-2, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
10.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, 1 st Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 02 days	On 30.06.2023 & 01.07.2023
11.	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy, ADJ, FTC-1, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day	On 22.06.2023

Dated 05.07.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Pradip Kumar Adhikary, ADJ, FTC-I, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Station Leave	From 06.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
02.	Sri Soumen Gupta, ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 03 days with SL	From 13.07.2023 to 15.07.2023 SL: 12.07.2023 (E) to 17.07.2023 (M)
03.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
04.	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee), DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Sujay Sengupta DJ, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
06.	Sri Suvadip Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk , Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 06.07.2023 SL: 05.07.2023(E) to 07.07.2023(E)
07.	Sri Umesh Singh, ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)

Dated: 06.07.2023

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Kapil Mohan	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 12.06.2023 to 23.06.2023
	JM, 1 st Court, Jangipur,		
	Murshidabad		

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Ms. Shruti Singh CJ(JD), on Probation attached to the Court of ACJM, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 22.06.2023 to 02.07.2023

Sd/-

Dated: 06.07.2023

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Santosh Kumar Pathak ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 12.07.2023 TO 17.07.2023