Dated 12.07.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, DJ, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 17.07.2023 & 18.07.2023
			SL: 15.07.2023 (E) to 19.07.2023 (M)
02.	Durga Khaitan DJ, Kalimpong	Station Leave	From 12.07.2023(E) to 14.07.2023(M)
03.	Smt. Ishani Chakravarty Banerjee, ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.07.2023
			SL: 14.07.2023(E) to 17.07.2023(M)
04.	Smt. Manjusri Mondal, ADJ, 1 st Court, Berhampore,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.07.2023
	Murshidabad		SL: 14.07.2023(E) to 17.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Nirvan Khesong ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.07.2023 & 21.07.2023
	ADJ, 5 Court, Krisiniagar, Nadia		SL: 19.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
06.	Sri Pijush Kanti Roy ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.07.2023
	ADJ, I TC, Sull, Dironum		SL: 14.07.2023(E) to 17.07.2023(M)
07.	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas), Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, Asansol,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 17.07.2023
	Paschim Bardhaman		SL: 15.07.2023 (E) to 18.07.2023 (M)
08.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 15.07.2023(É) to 17.07.2023(M)
09.	Sri Soumen Sarkar ADJ, FTC-4, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	CL for 01 day	On 17.07.2023
10.	Sri Somnath Chakrabarti ADJ, 1 st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Station Leave	From 15.07.2023(E) to 16.07.2023(E)
11.	Sri Suvadip Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk , Purba	CL for 01 day with SL	On 14.07.2023
	Medinipur		SL: 13.07.2023(E) to 15.07.2023(M)
12.	Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Station Leave	From 15.07.2023(E) to 16.07.2023(E)

Dated 13.07.2023

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, DJ, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
02.	Sri Debdeep Manna ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.07.2023 & 21.07.2023 SL: 19.07.2023 (E) to 24.07.2023 (M)
03.	Smt. Kaberi Basu, Judge, Special (POCSO) Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
04.	Smt. Moon Chakraborty ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 15.07.2023
05.	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, 3 rd (Special) Court, Jalpaiguri	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
06.	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee), DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
07.	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay, ADJ, FTC-II, Howrah	CL for 02 days	On 14.07.2023 & 15.07.2023
08.	Smt. Soma Majumder ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	On 24.07.2023 SL: 21.07.2023 (E) to 25.07.2023 (M)
09.	Smt.Srimayi Kundu ADJ, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(É) to 24.07.2023(M)
10.	Sri Umesh Singh, ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

Dated 14.07.2023

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	SmtSujasha Mukherji DJ, Jhargram	CL for 02 days with SL	On 17.07.2023 & 18.07.2023 SL: 15.07.2023(E) to 19.07.2023(M)
02.	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.07.2023 SL: 14.07.2023(E) to 17.07.2023(M)
03.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 17.07.2023 & 18.07.2023 SL: 15.07.2023(E) to 19.07.2023(M)
04.	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station Leave	From 15.07.2023(E) to 17.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Teerthankar Bhattacharyya ADJ, FTC, Bankura	CL for 01 day with SL	On 15.07.2023 SL: 14.07.2023(E) to 17.07.2023(M)

<u>CASUAL LEAVE</u> <u>DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC</u>

Dated 17.07.2023

Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
Sri Avani Pal Singh, DJ, North 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day with SL	On 24.07.2023
D.O.A11.07.2023 D.O.R14.07.2023		SL: 20.07.2023(E) to 25.07.2023(M)
Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, D/Dinajpur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 24.07.2023 & 25.07.2023 SL: 21.07.2023(E) to 26.07.2023(M)
Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee, ADJ, FTC -I, Malda	CL for 03 days with SL	From 24.07.2023 to 26.07.2023 SL: 21.07.2023(E) to 27.07.2023(M)
Sri Priyabrata Datta DJ, Purba Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.07.2023 & 21.07.2023 SL: 19.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
		51. 19.07.2025(1) to 21.07.2025(11)
Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas), Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, Asansol, Paschim	CL for 03 days with SL	From 26.07.2023 to 28.07.2023
Bardhaman		SL: 25.07.2023(E) to 29.07.2023(M)
Sri Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 21.07.2023(E) to 24.07.2023(M)
	Sri Avani Pal Singh, DJ, North 24 Parganas D.O.A11.07.2023 D.O.R14.07.2023 Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, D/Dinajpur Sri Asis Kumar Mukherjee, ADJ, FTC -I, Malda Sri Priyabrata Datta DJ, Purba Medinipur Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas), Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman Sri Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim	Sri Avani Pal Singh, DJ, North 24 ParganasCL for 01 day with SLD.O.A11.07.2023 D.O.R14.07.2023CL for 02 days with SLSmt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ, 1st Court, Balurghat, D/DinajpurCL for 02 days with SLSri Asis Kumar Mukherjee, ADJ, FTC -I, MaldaCL for 03 days with SLSri Priyabrata Datta DJ, Purba MedinipurCL for 02 days with SLSmt. Ratna Roy (Biswas), Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, Asansol, Paschim BardhamanCL for 03 days with SLSri Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, PaschimStation Leave

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

Dated: 12.07.2023

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 12.07.2023 to 21.07.2023

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Aliva Roy, ACJM, 1 st Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 06.07.2023 to 07.07.2023

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Indranil Ghosh JM, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 03.07.2023 to 05.07.2023

Dated: 13.07.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Jayashree Banerjee, Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 27.07.2023 to 05.08.2023

CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Sri Satyajit Maity CJ(SD), Khatra, Bankura	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.08.2023 to 19.08.2023

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Prosenjit Bose CJ(JD)-cum-JM, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 14.07.2023 to 28.07.2023

Dated: 13.07.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Subhasis Ghosh Judge, Bench – XI, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 01.07.2023 to 11.07.2023
2	Sri Santanu Jha Judge, Bench-X City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 07.08.2023 to 11.08.2023

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Anasuya Dey, JM, 6 th Court, Paschim Medinipur,	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 29.12.2022 to 31.12.2022