Dated 11.07.2023

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhiram Barman, ADJ, Chanchal, Malda	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
02.	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, D/Dinajpur	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
03.	Smt. Bipasha Mondal (Das), ADJ, FTC-IV, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (South)	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
04.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
05.	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
06.	Smt. Kusumika Dey (Mitra), ADJ, FTC-2, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	On 07.07.2023 & 10.07.2023 SL: 06.07.2023 (E) to 11.07.2023 (M)
07.	Smt. Manjusri Mondal, ADJ, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)
08.	Sri Subrata Mukherjee ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 10.07.2023 SL: 07.07.2023 (E) to 11.07.2023 (M)
09.	Sri Viswaroop Sett ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 07.07.2023(E) to 10.07.2023(M)

Dated: 10.07.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Bhawani Shanker Sharma, ADJ, South Andaman, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 27.07.2023 to 03.08.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Rupama Banerjee, CJ(JD)-cum- JM, Mirik, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.07.2023 to 21.07.2023

Dated: 10.07.2023

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 03.07.2023 to 04.07.2023

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Sri Debajyoti Mukherjee, ACJM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 26.06.2023 to 01.07.2023

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Afshan Nawaz Warsi CJ(JD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Cancellation of CCL for 03 days	From 05.07.2023 to 07.07.2023

Dated: 11.07.2023

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy, ADJ, 8 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 04.07.2023 to 06.07.2023

<u>JM</u>

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
2	Smt. Namrata Singh MM, 5 th Court, Calcutta	Child Care Leave for 18 days	From 14.06.2023 to 01.07.2023
3	Smt. Soma Chakrabarty, JM, 3 rd Court, Jalpaiguri	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 19.06.2023 to 25.06.2023
4	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya, JM, 1 st Class, Municipal Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 26.06.2023 to 01.07.2023
5	Smt. Sumana Saha Roy, JM, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 22.06.2023 to 28.06.2023
6	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 03.07.2023 to 04.07.2023

Dated: 11.07.2023

DJ/ADJ

SI NO		Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Partha Pratim Chakravorty, District Judge, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 19.07.2023 to 31.07.2023

ADJ,FTC/ CJ(SD)

SI No		Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
2	Smt. Soma Chakrabarti ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 24.07.2023 to 05.08.2023

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
3	Smt. Sanjukta Bhattacharya JM, 3 rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 14.08.2023 to 16.08.2023
4	Smt. Bedashruti Mallik JM, Tehatta, Nadia	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 10.08.2023 to 05.02.2024