2024 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

<u>No. 1964-A</u>

The 22nd April, 2024

The services of the following 26 (twenty-six) Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service in the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate including those who have been granted extension of the period of their probation in exercise of the power conferred under Rule 20 read with Rule 10(1)(2)(3) of the West Bengal Judicial (Condition of Service) Rule, 2004 are hereby confirmed in the West Bengal Judicial Service w.e.f. such date as mentioned against each of their names in the schedule below.

Sd/-

Sri Biswarup Bandyopadhyay <u>Registrar (Judicial Service)</u>

S1. No	NAME OF THE OFFICERS with present place of posting	WITH EFFECT FROM
1.	Ms. Roshan Alam, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas	14.06.2021
2.	Mr. Kaustabh Bandyapadhyay, Judicial Magistrate, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	14.06.2021
3.	Ms. Sneha Basu-II, Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	21.02.2023
4.	Ms. Kamalica Das, Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	14.06.2021
5.	Ms. Payel Bag, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas	14.06.2021
6.	Ms. Aishwarya Deb, Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	14.06.2021
7.	Mr. Anupam Sircar, Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands	14.06.2021
8.	Ms. Bitasta Dey, Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Bankura	14.06.2021
9.	Ms. Sanchari Dutta, Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	14.06.2021
10.	Ms. Moumita Mallick, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	14.06.2021
11.	Ms. Mondrila Mukherji, Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	14.06.2021
12.	Ms. Panchali Chatterjee, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	14.06.2021
13.	Mr. Jayanta Mukherjee, Judicial Magistrate, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	14.06.2021
14.	Ms. Gopa Das, Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purulia	14.06.2021
15.	Ms. Syed Kishwar, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	14.06.2021
16.	Ms. Mahezabeen Afrin Parween, Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	21.02.2023
17.	Ms. Lipika Das, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Garbeta, Pashchim Medinipur	14.06.2021
18.	Ms. Deepima Yonzone, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	17.06.2021

<u>SCHEDULE</u>

19.	Ms. Pratika Rai, Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	17.06.2021
20.	Mr. Esharul Haque, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly	06.08.2022
21.	Ms. Sagarika Khatun, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	14.06.2021
22.	Mr. Ahin Kumar Das, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Bankura	06.08.2022
23.	Mr. Prabir Kundu, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Bankura	14.06.2021
24.	Smt. Mallika Biswas, Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	06.08.2022
25.	Mr. Rahul Mishra, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	06.08.2022
26.	Mr. Harioam Prasad Shah, Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	06.08.2022

Memo No. 1965-A to 1978-A

Copy forwarded to the District Judge, South 24-Parganas, Purba Medinipur, Uttar Dinajpur, Paschim Medinipur, North 24-Parganas, Bankura, Purba Bardhaman, Howrah, Hooghly, Purulia, Paschim Bardhaman, Murshidabad, Nadia and Andaman & Nicobar Islands for information and communication to the officer concerned.

High Court, Civil

The 22nd April, 2024

<u>Memo No. 1979-A</u>

Copy forwarded to the **Principal Secretary**, **Judicial Department**, **Government of West Bengal** for issuance of necessary order accordingly in respect of confirmation of the officers with intimation that the Hon'ble Court.

High Court, Civil

The 22nd April, 2024

By order of the High Court

By order of the High Court

Sd/-

First Assistant Registrar

Sd/-First Assistant Registrar