## 2018

## High Court, Appellate Side Calcutta

This is for information of all concerned that the following Officers, belonging to cadre of District Judge of the WBJS are hereby transferred and posted as detailed in the appropriate column of the table.

As this is just for information, no representation is supposed to be entertained till notification is issued to the effect of transfer.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting	Posting on Transfer
1.	Sri Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur.	District & Sessions Judge, Andaman & Nicobar Islands vice Sri Soumyabrata Sarker, since transferred.
2.	Md. Shabbar Rashidi.	Judge, Bench-IX, City Civil Court, Calcutta	District & Sessions Judge, Purba Bardhaman, lying vacant on account of transfer of Smt. Kesang Doma Bhutia.
3.	Sri Har Govind Singh.	Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Industrial Tribunal, on deputation.	District & Sessions Judge, Purulia, vice Sri Biswaroop Chowdhury.
4.	Sri Amitabha Chatterjee	Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court, Calcutta.	Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Kolkata, on deputation, vice Sri Chakarlal Sinha.
5.	Sri Chakarlal Sinha	Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Kolkata, on deputation.	Judge, Bench-IX, City Civil Court, Calcutta, vice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.
6.	Sri Bibhuti Khesong	Central Project Coordinator, High Court, Calcutta.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur, vice Sri Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.
7.	Mr. Salim Shahi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur.	Chairman, Waqf Tribunal, Kolkata, on deputation, vice Yasmin Fatma, since transferred.
8.	Sri Biswaroop Chowdhury	District & Sessions Judge, Purulia.	Senior Law Officer, C.S.T.C., on deputation, vice Sri Sukumar Ray.
9.	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolpur, Birbhum.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur, vice Shri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan, since transferred.
10.	Sri Kallol Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolpur, Birbhum, vice Sri Debabrata Mukherjee.
11.	Shri Sukumar Ray,	Senior Law Officer, Calcutta State Transport Corporation, Calcutta, on deputation.	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, vice Shri Kundan Kumar Kumai.
12.	Yasmin Fatma,	Chairperson, West Bengal Waqf Tribunal, on deputation.	Central Project Coordinator, High Court, Calcutta, vice Shri Bibhuti Khesong.

Date: 26.11.2018

By Order,

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)