2011 IN THE HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA <u>APPELLATE SIDE</u>

NOTIFICATION

NO.: 8469-R(JS)

Dated : 15th September, 2011

In continuation of the Hon'ble Court's Notification No.8468-R(JS) dated 15.09.2011 the Select List of the first (55) officers as per merit list is hereby prepared

and published following the direction of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Malik Mazhar Sultan's case.

This is for information of all concerned.

NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT POSTING	MARKS (DBTAINED	BTAINED MARKS OBTAINED IN TOTAL (100) EVALUATING	
		ASSESSMENT OF ACRS (40)	FACRS JUDGEMENTS		
Sri Satya Arnab Ghosal	Metropolitan Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Calcutta	25.60	40	65.60	1 st
Sri Rohan Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur	26.40	38.20	64.60	2 nd
Sri Deepto Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	26.40	37.73	64.13	3rd
Sri Anirban Chowdhury	Metropolitan Magistrate, 16th Court, Calcutta	25.60	37.73	63.33	4 th

Smt. Moumita Bhattacharya	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10 th Court, Calcutta	24	38.80	62.80	5 th
Sri Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad	26.40	36.33	62.73	6 th
Smt. Melissa Gurung	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Malda	25.60	37.13	62.73	7 th
Sri Anuruddha Maity	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	26.40	36	62.40	8 th
Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	24.80	37.13	61.93	9 th
Sri Ananta Kr. Singha Mahapatra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur	24.80	37.13	61.93	10 th
Smt. Mandakranta Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	24.80	36.66	61.46	11 th
Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay (nee Ghosh)	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, 24-Parganas (South)	25.60	35.66	61.26	12 th
Sri Arup Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Bankura.	24	37.13	61.13	13 th
Sri Saugata Roy Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	24.80	36.33	61.13	14 th
Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Purulia	25.60	35.33	60.93	15 th
Sri Bikash Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Baruipur, 24-Parganas (South)	24.80	36.06	60.86	16 th

Karim-Ur-Reza	Metropolitan Magistrate, 14 th Court, Calcutta	24.80	36	60.80	17^{th}
Smt.Nilanjana Chatterjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12 th Court, Calcutta	24	36.73	60.73	18 th
Sri Sandip Karmakar	Judicial Magistrate, 8 th Court, Alipore	24.80	35.93	60.73	19 th
Sri Indranil Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore	24	36.46	60.46	20 th
Smt. Madhumita Basu	Judicial Magistrate, Darjeeling (Sadar)	24.80	35.66	60.46	21 st
Smt. Ratna Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	24.80	35.53	60.33	22 nd
Sri Sandip Chakrabarti	Metropolitan Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta	24	36.26	60.26	23 rd
Sri Soumendra Nath Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bongaon, 24- Parganas (North)	25.60	34.53	60.13	24 th
Sri Lilamoy Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah	24.80	35.26	60.06	25 th
Sri Sourav Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipur, 24-Parganas (South)	24	36	60	26 th
Sri Anan Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Bankura	23.20	36.73	59.93	27 th
Sri Asish Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura	23.20	36.66	59.86	28 th
Smt. Leena Goldar	Judicial Magistrate, Kalna, Burdwan	25.60	34.20	59.80	29 th

Smt. Sushmita Mukerji	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Cooch Behar (Sadar)	24	35.73	59.73	30 th
Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Cooch Behar	24	35.73	59.73	31 st
Smt. Anindita Ganguli	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Cooch Behar	24	35.73	59.73	32 nd
Smt. Barnali Das Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Kalimpong, Darjeeling	24	35.73	59.73	33 rd
Sri Abhijit Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampore, Uttar Dinajpur	24.80	34.93	59.73	34 th
Smt. Rina Talukdar	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, 24-Parganas (North)	24.80	34.93	59.73	35 th
Smt. Sanghamitra Poddar	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Basirhat, 24- Parganas (North)	24	35.66	59.66	36 th
Smt. Moon Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia	24	35.53	59.53	37 th
Shri Biswanath Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sealdah, 24- Parganas (South)	23.20	36.26	59.46	38 th
Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Cooch Behar	24	35.40	59.40	39 th
Sri Debdeep Manna	Legal Advisor, Kolkata Port Trust	24	35.33	59.33	40 th
Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Bankura	24	35.20	59.20	41 st

Sri Arindam Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 th Court, Howrah	24.80	34.33	59.13	42 nd
Sri Jay Prakash Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Bankura	24	35.06	59.06	43 rd
Smt. Shrutirupa Majee	Judicial Magistrate, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	24	35	59	44 th
Smt. Rimpa Roy	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, 24-Parganas (South)	24	35	59	45 th
Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia	24	35	59	46 th
Sri Deb Kr. Goswami	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17 th Court, Calcutta	24	34.93	58.93	47 th
Sri Uttam Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Basirhat, 24-Parganas (North)	24	34.93	58.93	48 th
Sri Subhajit Basu	Judicial Magistrate, Gorurbathan, Darjeeling	24	34.86	58.86	49 th
Sri Santosh Kr. Pathak	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	24	34.80	58.80	50 th
Sri Hindol Roy	Registrar, Small Causes Court, Calcutta	24	34.73	58.73	51 st
Sri Sujit Kumar Bandyopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur.	24	34.60	58.60	52 nd
Smt. Sarojani Ghising	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly	24	34.60	58.60	53 rd

Sri Sudeep Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalna	23.20	35.33	58.53	54 th
Sri Rintu Sur	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Mungpoo, Darjeeling	23.20	35.33	58.53	55 th

By Order Sd/- (Subal Baidya) Registrar (Judicial Service) 15.09.2011