2012 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

<u>No. 1680– R (JS)</u>

Dated, Calcutta, 14th May, 2012

In continuation of Court's Notification *No.1031 R(JS) dated 29.03.2012* it is hereby notified for information that the following (36) W.B.J.S. Officers, presently in rank of Civil Judge (Sr. Division)/ C.J.M. are eligible and coming under the zone of consideration for selection and promotion to Addl. District Judge to fill up the vacant (12) Fast Track Courts in West Bengal for the year 2012.

S1.	Name Of Officers	Present place of posting
1.	Shri Pradip Kumar Ray	Dy.Registrar, Human Rights
		Commission
		(on deputation)
2.	Shri Arabinda Panti	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Raigunj, Uttar
		Dinajpur
3.	Shri Arghadeb Khan	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Baruipur
		U.O.T. as Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Suri, Birbhum
4.	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	Sr.Municipal Magistrate,
		Calcutta U.O.T. as Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad
5.	Shri Fatik Chandra Mondal	ACJM, Khatra
		U.O.T. as Additional Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Alipore, 24
		Parganas(S)
6.	Shri Hidayatullah Bhutia	Judge, 2 nd Labour Court, Calcutta U.O.T.
		as Additional Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Khatra, Bankura
7.	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	CJM, Alipore, South 24-Pgs. U.O.T. as
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Chief Judicial Magistrate,
		Jalpaiguri, Sadar
8.	Shri Himadri Shankar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1 st Court,
	Ghosh Hazra	Alipore U.O.T. as Additional Chief
		Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh,
		Murshidabad
9.	Shri Aloke Kumar	C.M.M., Kolkata
	Chowdhury	
10.	Shri Shyam Sundar Das	CJM, Murshidabad
100		U.O.T. as Civil Judge (Senior Division),
		Baruipur, 24 Parganas(S)
11.	Shri Suratheswar Mondal	ACJM, Baruipur,24-Pgs.(S)
		(14.05.10 at 10 a.m.)
10	Shui Dintonduo Noth Mitus	
12.	Shri Diptendra Nath Mitra	ACJM, Alipore U.O.T. as Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Alipore, 24
		Parganas(S)
L		1 41 541140(0)

13.	Smt. Yasmin Ahmed	CJM,, Burdwan
14.	Shri Sandip Kumar Manna	CJM, Cooch Behar
17.		
15.	Smt. Manjushree Mondal	CJM, Chinsurah, Hooghly
		(15.06.11)
1(CIM Debrechet
16.	Smt. Dipali Shrivastava (Sinha)	CJM, Balurghat, D/Dinajpur
	(Sillia)	D/Dinajpur
17.	Shri Arup Kumar Das	CJM, Car Nicobar, A & N Islands
	•	
18.	Shri Jyotirmoy Chandra	ACJM, Kandi
		U.O.T. as Judge 4 th Bench, PSCC,
10		Calcutta
19.	Molla Asgar Ali	CJM, Darjeeling
20.	Smt. Sujata Kharga	CJM, Birbhum U.O.T. as Judge, 3 rd
40.	~	Bench, PSCC, Calcutta
21.	Shri Baishnab Sarkar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jangipur U.O.T.
		as Senior Municipal Magistrate, Kolkata
22.	Shri Tito Rob	Deputy Registrar (Judicial), West Bengal
		Taxation Tribunal, Calcutta
22	Shri Sridhar Chandra Su	(on deputation) Judge, 4 th Bench, P.S.C.C., Cal.
23.	Shri Sridhar Chandra Su	U.O.T. as Additional Chief Judicial
		Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad
24.	Shri Subhra	A.C.M.M.,Kolkata
24.	Bandyopaldhyay	The strain strain and strain s
25.	Shri Dinanath Prasad	Competent Authority, Metro Railway,
		Calcutta (On deputation)
26.	Smt. Anita Mathur	CJM, Barasat, North 24-Pgs.
		(23.06.11)
27.	Smt. Srimayi Kundu	Judge, 3rd Bench, P.S.C.C., Cal.
21.	Shiri Si muyi Kunuu	U.O.T. as Civil Judge (Senior Division),
		Jalpaiguri, Sadar
28.	Shri Sambhu Sarkar	Deputy Registrar, WBSAT
		(On deputation)
29.	Shri Debapriya Basu	Administrative Officer, WBJA, Calcutta
20	Shri Bikash Banik	Deputy Director (Legal), Health & Family
30.	BIII I DIRABII DAIIIR	Welfare Dept. Govt. of W.B.
		(On deputation)
31.	Shri Debasish Biswas	ACJM, Chandannagar 25.06.10 F/N
		,
32.	Smt. Mou Chatterjee	ACJM, Diamond Harbour
		U.O.T. as Civil Judge (Senior Division),
		Jangipur, Murshidabad

33.	Smt. Sarbani Mallick	ACJM, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
	Chattopadhyay	U.O.T. as Judge, 2 nd Labour
		Court, Calcutta (on deputation)
34.	Shri Ramesh Kumar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Ghatal, Paschim
	Pradhan	Medinipur
35.	Shri Nandadulal Kalapahar	ACJM, Alipurduar,
		Jalpaiguri
36.	Shri Kallol Kumar Das	C.J.M.,
		Paschim Medinipur

The eligible Judicial Officers are directed to submit 3 sets of Judgements, each set containing 10 copies of their contested judgements (5 Civil and 5 Criminal), preferably delivered in the current year (if not available, the judgements delivered during holding of previous Court may be submitted) duly forwarded by their respective District Judge so that the same must reach the Office of the Under Signed on or before **31.05.2012 (4.45 p.m.)** positively.

The eligible officers posted on Deputation are also directed to send requisite sets of judgements directly to the Office of The Under Signed and ensure that the same must reach on or before *31.05.2012 (4.45 p.m.)* positively.

For further information, if any, the office of A.R.-I, Appointment Section, Appellate Side, may be contacted over telephone no. 2254-8065 on all working days between 11 a.m. and 4.45 p.m.

> By Order Sd/-Ishan Chandra Das Registrar (Judicial Service), High Court, Appellate Side