2012 In The Migh Court At Calcutta Appellate Side

NOTIFICATION

No.: 4769-R(JS)

Dated: The 4th October, 2012.

The Merit List/Result prepared on the basis of Merit-cum-Seniority by the Hon'ble Selection Committee in respect of 36 WBJS Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division) /CJM/ACJM/CMM/ACMM, under the zone of consideration for the year 2012, for being selected to be posted in the vacant 12 Fast Track Courts, notified by the Hon'ble Court vide Notification No. 1031-R(JS), dt. 29.3.2012, is hereby published.

The Merit List will remain valid till all the 12 vacant Fast Track Courts are filled up.

The Hon'ble Selection Committee has been pleased to resolve that the appointment to the 12 vacant Fast Track Courts will be made on receiving approval of the State Government as observed by the Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

Further Notification of Select List follows.

This is for general information of all concerned.

NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT POSTING	ACR	JUDGEMENT	VIVA- VOCE	TOTAL	POSITION /RANK
Smt. Anita Mathur	CJM, Barasat, 24-Parganas (North)	29	18.66	8.00	55.66	1 st
Sri Shyam Sundar Das	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Baruipur, 24-Parganas (South).	30	16.66	8.66	55.32	2 nd

Sri Subhra Bandyopadhyay	A.C.M.M., Kolkata	30	19.33	5.00	54.33	3 rd
Sri Arghadeb Khan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Suri, Birbhum	30	16.00	6.66	52.66	4 th
Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra	Judge, 4th Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	30	15.00	5.83	50.83	5 th
Smt. Sujata Kharga	Judge, 3rd Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	29	17.00	4.83	50.83	6 th
Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra	CJM, Alipore, 24-Parganas (South)	29	16.66	5.00	50.66	7 th
Smt. Yasmin Ahmed	CJM, Burdwan	30	15.66	5.00	50.66	8 th
Sri Aloke Kumar Chowdhury	CMM, Kolkata	28	16.66	5.83	50.49	9 th
Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar	ACJM, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	29	16.00	5.33	50.33	10 th
Sri Bikash Banik	Deputy Director (Legal), Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of West Bengal, (on deputation)	30	14.00	5.66	49.66	11 th
Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur, now posted as ACJM, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur.	30	14.66	4.83	49.49	12 th
Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	CJM, Jalpaiguri	28	16.00	4.66	48.66	13 th
Sri Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	A.C.J.M, Lalbagh, Murshidabad, U.O.T as Civil Judge (Senior Division), Lalbagh, Murshidabad.	29	14.66	5.00	48.66	14 th
Sri Suratheswar Mondal	ACJM, Baruipur, 24-Parganas (South)	28	14.00	6.50	48.50	15 th
Sri Arup Kumar Das	CJM, Car Nicobar, Andaman & Nicobar Islands	27	17.00	4.50	48.50	16 th
Sri Baishnab Sarkar	Senior Municipal Magistrate, Kolkata	31	13.66	3.83	48.49	17 th
Sri Hidayatullah Bhutia	ACJM, Khatra, Bankura, U.O.T. as CJM, Bankura	29	15.00	4.16	48.16	18 th

Sri Dinanath Prasad	Competent Authority, Metro Railway, Kolkata, (on deputation)	29	14.33	4.83	48.16	19 th
Smt. Dipali Shrivastava (Sinha)	CJM, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	31	13.66	3.33	47.99	20 th
Smt. Sarbani Mallick Chattopadhyay	Judge, 2 nd Labour Court, Calcutta, (on deputation)	28	16.66	3.33	47.99	21 st
Sri Kallol Kumar Das	CJM, Paschim Midnapore	30	13.66	4.33	47.99	22 nd
Sri Debasish Biswas	A.C.J.M, Chandannagar, Hooghly, now posted as CJM, Malda.	31	13.33	3.50	47.83	23 rd
Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	CJM, Cooch Behar	30	13.00	4.16	47.16	24 th
Molla Asgar Ali	CJM, Darjeeling	32	12.66	2.00	46.66	25 th
Smt. Srimayi Kundu	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sadar, Jalpaiguri	29	11.66	5.33	45.99	26 th
Sri Arabinda Panti.	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur.	28	11.33	5.16	44.49	27 th
Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	CJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad	29	12.66	2.66	44.32	28 th
Sri Pradip Kumar Ray	Deputy Registrar, West Bengal Human Rights Commission, (on deputation).	28	12.00	3.00	43.00	29 th
Sri Tito Rob	Deputy Registrar (Judicial), West Bengal Taxation Tribunal, Calcutta, (on deputatuon)	28	12.66	2.00	42.66	30 th
Sri Sridhar Chandra Su	ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad.	25	14.33	3.33	42.66	31 st
Smt. Manjushree Mondal	CJM, Chinsurah, Hooghly	29	11.33	2.00	42.33	32 nd
Sri Sambhu Sarkar	Deputy Registrar, WBSAT, (on deputation)	28	11.66	2.00	41.66	33 rd
Sri Debapriya Basu	Administrative Officer, WBJA, Calcutta.	24	12.66	4.50	41.16	34 th

Sri Fatik Chandra Mondal	ACJM, Alipore, 24-Parganas (South), now posted as ACJM, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar.	23	12.66	3.33	38.99	35 th
Smt. Mou Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jangipur, Murshidabad	30	Judgement not sent	Absent without intimation	30.00	36 th

By Order,

Sd/-Debi Prasad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) 04.10.2012