#### 2012

# Migh Court, Appellate Side,

#### NOTIFICATION

#### No. 6166--A

Buted: The 11th Berember, 2012

The following WBJS Officers, belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division)/CJM including some of those promoted to the same cadre and awaiting such posting, now posted as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column, are hereby transferred and posted as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column of the Schedule below:

#### SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	POSTING ON TRANSFER/ PROMOTION
1.	Sri Saugata Chakraborty.	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Registrar, Alipore, South 24 Parganas vice Sri Srikumar Goswami.
2.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Cooch Behar.	Civil Judge (Senior Division),Baruipur,24- Parganas (South), vice Sri Shyam Sundar Das.
3.	Smt. Anindita Ganguly.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Cooch Behar.	Judge,4 <sup>th</sup> Bench Presidency Small Causes Court, Calcutta, vice Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra.
4.	Smt. Barnali Das Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Kalimpong, Darjeeling	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas vice Sri Sougata Chakraborty.
5.	Sri Abhijit Ghosh.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampore, Uttar Dinajpur.	Civil Judge (Senior Division),2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Court, Burdwan, vice Salim Ahmed Ansari.
6.	Smt. Sanghamitra Poddar.	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bashirhat, North 24 Parganas.	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bolpur, Birbhum vice Shri Rajesh Chakraborty.
7.	Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay.	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Cooch Behar.	Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bench, Presidency Small Causes Court, Calcutta vice Smt. Sujata Kharga.

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta

## 2012 High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

#### **NOTIFICATION**

#### No. 6190--A

Bated: The 12th Becember, 2012

In exercise of the power vested in the High Court, Calcutta, by sub-section (2) of Section 11 of the code of Criminal procedure, 1973, the following WBJS Officers in the Cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division)/CJM., including some of those promoted to the same cadre and awaiting such posting, now posted at different stations as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate column, are hereby appointed on transfer/ on promotion to be the Judicial Magistrate of the First Class and posted at the new station which is defined to be the local area within which he/she shall ordinarily exercise his/her powers under the code of the Criminal procedure, 1973, as mentioned against each of their names in a separate column of the schedule below:

#### SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	POSTING ON TRANSFER/ PROMOTION
1.	Sri Suratheswar Mondal.	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. vice Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra.
2.	Smt. Madhumita Roy- II.	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. vice Smt. Anita Mathur.
3.	Salim Ahmed Ansari.	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Court, Burdwan.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Burdwan, vice Yasmin Ahmed.
4.	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty.	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bolpur, Birbhum.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Birbhum vice Sri Arghadeb Khan.
5.	Sri Arindam Chattopadhyay.	Judicial Magistrate, Chanchal, Malda	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Lalbagh, Murshidabad vice Sri Viswaroop Sett.
6.	Smt. Rina Talukdar.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Burdwan.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur vice Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan.
7.	Smt. Moon Chakraborty.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs. vice Smt. Madhumita Roy-II.

This has reference to Court's Notification No. 6228-A dated 12.12.2012

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta

# 2012

### Migh Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

#### NOTIFICATION

No. 6228-A

Bated: The 12th Becember, 2012

In exercise of the power vested in the High Court, Calcutta, by sub-section (2) of Section 12 of the code of Criminal procedure, 1973, the following Judicial Magistrates of the First Class in the WBJS, are hereby appointed to be the Chief Judicial Magistrate/Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate at the same station of the District as mentioned against each of their names in the separate column of the schedule below:

#### SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	APPOINTED AS THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE OF THE FIRST CLASS IN THE NEW PLACE OF POSTING	APPOINTED AS CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE / ADDITIONAL CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE IN THEIR PLACE OF POSTING ON TRANSFER/ PROMOTION
1.	Sri Suratheswar Mondal.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. vice Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. vice Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra.
2.	Smt. Madhumita Roy- II.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. vice Smt. Anita Mathur.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. vice Smt. Anita Mathur.
3.	Salim Ahmed Ansari.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Burdwan, vice Yasmin Ahmed.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Burdwan, vice Yasmin Ahmed.
4.	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Birbhum vice Sri Arghadeb Khan.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Birbhum vice Sri Arghadeb Khan.
5.	Sri Arindam Chattopadhyay.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Lalbagh, Murshidabad vice Sri Viswaroop Sett.	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh, Murshidabad vice Sri Viswaroop Sett.
6.	Smt. Rina Talukdar.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur vice Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan.	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur vice Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan.
7.	Smt. Moon Chakraborty.	Judicial Magistrate of the First Class, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs. vice Smt. Madhumita Roy-II.	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs. vice Smt. Madhumita Roy-II.

This has reference to Court's Notification No.- 6190-A dated 12.12.2012.

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta