# On 16<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice V. M. Velumani.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Parthe Sarathi Chatterjee.

### By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated, the 9<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2023

# From 16<sup>th</sup> November, 2023 to 18<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and detrmination.

### By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated, the 9<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2023

# From 16<sup>th</sup> November, 2023 to 18<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.

### By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated , the  $9^{\text{th}}$  day of November, 2023

From 17<sup>th</sup> November, 2023 to 1<sup>st</sup> December, 2023

#### Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee

In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of **Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.** 

#### By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated, the 9<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2023