## In The High Court at Calcutta

#### On 16th November, 2023

# Before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon

In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee.

#### From 16th November, 2023 to 24th November, 2023

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar.

### From 16th November, 2023 to 18th November, 2023

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.

## From 16th November, 2023 to 1st December, 2023

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination (Excluding the matters related to Intra Court Writ Appeal relating to Group-IV) of the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak And Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.

From 16th November, 2023 to 18th November, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's list</b>
	and determination.
From 16th November, 2023 to 1st December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.</b>
From 16th November, 2023 to 24th November, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's list</b> and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattcharyya	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Rai Chattopadhyay from 17 <sup>th</sup> November, 2023 till Her Ladyship joins.
On 16th November, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Roy	Shall sit single and take up <b>His Lordship's list</b> and determination.

By Order