## Assignment Order dated 20<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

Case No.	Cause Title	Assigned to
CPAN 1108/2022 arising out of WPA(P) 144/2021	Priyanka Tibrewal – Vs- Dr. Hari Krishna Dwivedi & Ors.	The Hon'ble Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji, Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash, Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon, Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
WPA 20989/2021	Rajendra Prasad Killa –Vs- The Union of India & Ors.	Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya.
WPA 15244/2022	Miss Shagufta Sulaiman –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	Hon'ble Regular Single Bench having determination.
CAN 3/2023 in WPA 12010/2023	Tarit Kant Dey & Anr. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
WPO 1500/2023	Sri Anil Kumar Goyal –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh
CPAN 838/2023	Smt. Nima Mukhia – Vs- Caesar Sen	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya
WPA 25082/2023	Sagardighi Thana Agri Marketing Co- operative Society Ltd. & Anr. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Anr.	Hon'ble Regular Single Bench having determination.
CRR 4489/2008	Hidayatulla Khan – Vs- The State of West Bengal	Hon'ble Regular Single Bench having determination.
WP 19114(W)/2019	Gadadhar Rana –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay
CRR 1192/2008		Hon'ble Regular Single Bench