Assignment Order dated 1st December, 2023

CAN 10/2022 In WPA 7238/2017 MAT 1744/2023 with connected application CPAN 322/2022 1. CRAN 3/2023 in CRM(DB) 320/2022 2. CRAN 1/2023 in CRM(A) 285/2023 (Matter pertaining to Jalpaiguri Circuit Bench) CAN 2/2023 in FAT 180/2022 WPA(P) 583/2023	The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta. The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury in the Principal Seat. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury in the Principal Seat.
CPAN 322/2022 1. CRAN 3/2023 in CRM(DB) 320/2022 2. CRAN 1/2023 in CRM(A) 285/2023 (Matter pertaining to Jalpaiguri Circuit Bench) CAN 2/2023 in FAT 180/2022	Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury in the Principal Seat. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble
1. CRAN 3/2023 in CRM(DB) 320/2022 2. CRAN 1/2023 in CRM(A) 285/2023 (Matter pertaining to Jalpaiguri Circuit Bench) CAN 2/2023 in FAT 180/2022	Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury in the Principal Seat. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble
CRM(DB) 320/2022 2. CRAN 1/2023 in CRM(A) 285/2023 (Matter pertaining to Jalpaiguri Circuit Bench) CAN 2/2023 in FAT 180/2022	Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury in the Principal Seat. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble
180/2022	Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble
WPA(P) 583/2023	
With WPA 7807/2020	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi.
M.A.T. 2184 / 2023 with connected applications 2. M.A.T. 2255 / 2023 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
1. MAT 1858/2023 with connected applications 2. MAT 1859/2023 with connected applications 3. MAT 1862/2023 with connected applications	Be placed before the Regular Hon'ble Division Bench as per determination.
SAT 424/2019	The Regular Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
1. FMAT 440/2023 with CAN 1/2023	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee.
3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3	with connected applications 2. MAT 1859/2023 with connected applications 3. MAT 1862/2023 with connected applications SAT 424/2019

Ors.		
Central Bureau of Investigation –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.	CRR 2987/2022	Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha
Kolkata Municipal Corporation –Vs- Zaid Alam & Ors.	CAN 10758/2019 IN FMA 04/2019	The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Jaya Maity –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.	WPA 23145/2019	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Usha International Limited & Anr. –Vs- Union of India & Ors.	WPA 22024/2023 with connected application	WP 13468(W)/2004 and WPA 22024/2023 to be placed before Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.
Sujata Ghosh –Vs- Union of India & Ors.	WPA 24339/2023	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya
M/s Graphite India Limited –Vs- Assistant/Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax, Circle- 11(1), Kolkata & Ors.	WPO 2557/2022	Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
1. M/s Shree Hanuman Cotton Mills Ltd. & Ors. –Vs- Murari Mohan Kejriwal & Ors.; 2. Mahesh Kumar Kejriwal –Vs- M/s Shree Hanuman Cotton Mills Ltd. & Ors.	1. APO 210/2013 with connected applications 2. APO 211/2013 with connected applications	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy
Eskag Pharma Pvt. Ltd. -Vs- Anil Sharma	CS 233/2023	Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Shree Shree Satyanaranji & Ors. – Vs- Sarad Kumar Burman (since deceased) represented by Sharda Burman & Ors.	CO 1701/2021	Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee
Rabin Sasmal & Anr. – Vs- The State of West Bengal & Anr.	CRR 2507/2022 with connected applications	CRR 2507/2022 to be heard along with CRR 552/2020.
Priyanka Dutta Samaddar @ Prayanka Samaddar –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	WPA 21430/2021	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay