## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 7 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023	
The Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattcharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
The Hon'ble Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
On 11th, 13th and 15th December, 2023 At 3:00 P.M. or immediately after completion of the Original Side matters	
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	Shall take up some part-heard, contempt, assigned, review, modification/clarification matters.
On 7 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur And Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	Shall take up one review matter.
On 7 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023 at 3:00 P.M.	
The Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta And Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall take up an assigned matter.

On 7 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattcharyya	Shall Sit single to take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent mtters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)
On 7th December, 2023 and 8th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b>

By Order