## In The High Court at Calcutta

## On 18<sup>th</sup> December, 2023 and 19<sup>th</sup> December, 2023

The Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice M. V. Muralidaran.
The Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.

By Order