In The High Court at Calcutta

On 18th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up only the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
On 18th December, 2023 and 19th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee.
From 18th December, 2023 at 2:30 P.M. to 20th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
On 18th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	 In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh. In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.
On 18th December, 2023 and 19th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.