## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of <b>The Hon'ble Division</b> <b>Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta</b> <b>Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha</b> <b>Sarathi Sen.</b>
On 18 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to <b>Their Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>the Hon'ble</b> <b>Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice</b> <b>Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha</b> <b>Sarathi Sen</b> .
On 19 <sup>th</sup> December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta</b> .

By Order