In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19th December, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to Their Lordhsip's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee .
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay .
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Manta .
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order