In The High Court at Calcutta

On 22 nd December, 2023	
The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani And Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
From 21st December, 2023 to 22nd December, 2023	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
On 20th December, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhr Mantha And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall take up some part heard, contempt, assigned, review modification / clarification matters.
On 22 nd December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	Shall sit single and take up the list and determination of His Lordship .
Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri On 20 th December, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	Shall take up some assigned matters from the Principal Seat.
On 20th December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to His Lordship list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu .
From 21st December, 2023 to 22nd December, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit single and take up the list nd determination of His Lordship .