In The High Court at Calcutta

| From 2 nd January, 2024 to 11 th January, 2024 | |
|--|--|
| The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya | Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya. |
| The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam | In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bhardwaj. |
| On 3rd and 5th January, 2024 at 3:00 P.M. Or immediately after completion of Original Side matters | |
| Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya | Shall take up some part-herd, contempt, assigned, modification / clarification matters. |
| From 2 nd January, 2024 to 11 th January, 2024 | |
| Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj | Shall sit single nd take up His Lordship's list and determination and in addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay. |
| On 2 nd January, 2024 | |
| Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj | In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh. |
| From 2 nd January, 2024 to 11 th January, 2024 | |
| Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee | In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharyya. |