In The High Court at Calcutta

From 8th January, 2024 to 9th January, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit together to take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice V.M. Velumani.
From 8 th January, 2024 to 22 nd January, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar .
From 8 th January, 2024 to 9 th January, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.

By Order