In The High Court at Calcutta

On 8th January, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya

In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of:

- 1. Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur; and
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray

By Order

In The High Court at Calcutta

On 8th January, 2024

The Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the lists and determinations of: 1. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Jusice Partha Sarathi Sen; And 2. The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad.
Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	Shall take up the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarethi Sen	Shall take up the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.

By Order